Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 328 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$22.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (22%)
Sale Price: 
$17.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $17.99 each!
Buy 2 at $16.99 each!
Buy 12 at $14.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick Delivery
By Mark on 09/04/2010
Delivered at lightening speed - came two days early! Works great.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great value.
By Leonard on 09/02/2010
Great value.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Rhonda Shivok on 08/31/2010
I purchased the mentioned item and they were great and at a great price. Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very reliable never had an issue!
By William on 08/29/2010
I've bought hundreds of these discs... and never had an issue with any of them! Very good price and good quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Deal
By Jason on 08/27/2010
Great discs for the price and print quality was great. Haven't had a coaster yet. I would buy these again.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product
By Andrzej on 08/25/2010
It is a good product but some dvd had to throw it out because they were bad about 10.
Quality
2.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
By Alberto on 08/24/2010
This dvd's media is made in Taiwan.I already have use used 8 out of 100 i ordered,and had 1 bad one!...This dvd's supose to be a good line not a value line........i just will stick with the dvd's made in Japan........
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick shipping, the product is just as advertised
By Frank on 08/23/2010
Quality discs work great in my burner, plus the white surface is very legible when you use a sharpie pen.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
at $.20 a disk very hard to fault
By Thom on 08/23/2010
I have had the best luck with Ridata disk. Most compatibility and fewest coasters.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price
By Kenneth on 08/22/2010
No disc failures. Unbeatable price. Quality is great (both audio and visual). Printable surface great for that "personal touch." For the money, I highly recommend this product.