Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 328 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$22.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (22%)
Sale Price: 
$17.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $17.99 each!
Buy 2 at $16.99 each!
Buy 12 at $14.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super Great Deal on a Super Media Product!
By MICHAEL on 10/27/2010
These Ritek Ridata discs are excellent all-purpose discs and the surface works well in my Brother disc title ptinter. I've used hundreds of discs monthly for some time and there are practically no defects. Plus there's always a great price on Ritek at SuperMediaStore.com!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
always liked these, always will, they're grrrrrreat!
By Miles on 10/17/2010
been buying them for years now
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great color print capability.
By Ron on 10/04/2010
Great product. Price point and free shipping really makes this a great buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best media for Epson Printers
By Frank on 10/04/2010
If print quality is important in your business, these are the best printable media I have found. Most others have a rough surface that causes print faintness with dark colors.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good quality
By jose on 09/30/2010
Great works well
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just Plain Perfect!!
By brian on 09/30/2010
Perfect media for my every day needs.
Shipping speed is extremely reasonable & customer service is 2nd to none! =)
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good prices, decent disks
By David on 09/21/2010
Best value out there for single layer disks. These write quite well, are very portable (havnt had any issues with any players not liking them like a few brands) and have a pleasant matte finish print surface. I dig 'em - can't really go wrong here if youre dealing in bulk disks.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best media for printing with Epson Artisan series printers
By Frank on 09/20/2010
The Epson series of Disk printers prefer a smooth surface, as opposed to a rough surface on the Verbatims/memorex disks, which leave under-printed areas on the disk.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Seems Like a Good Disk for the Money
By Richard on 09/13/2010
I didn't have any problems or issues. Seems like a good value. The cake box was good quality as well.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great color reproduction with inkjet printing like packaging states.
By Ron on 09/05/2010
Consistent performance, great print ability, and fast delivery with free shipping...that's a pretty good track record.