Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 331 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$22.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (30%)
Sale Price: 
$15.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $15.99 each!
Buy 4 at $15.98 each!
Ships Free
Buy 12 at $14.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 11/06/2010
For the price. These are the best. I primarily use this brand because they don't let me down and the price isn't bad.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
The best media for the Epson Line of disk printers
By on 11/03/2010
I use these exclusively in my business for the best print quality of all media I have tried
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for everyday media sharing.
By on 11/02/2010
This DVD-R media is one of the best methods to share videos with friends and relatives, somewhat inexpensive, I have used over ten 50 packs and I still haven't had a bad DVD, nor rejected by players nor by my burners.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
great product as always from supermedia store
By on 11/02/2010
great product as always from supermedia store. my only wish is that they shipped from somewhere closer to my location (I am in NYC) and it takes 5 days or so receive with normal ground shipping. also i was kind of upset that literally the day after i bough these items, a "72 hour sale" took place and i could have saved at least another $15 but oh well! Can't fault them for that.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good value, quality, and fast order processing.
By on 11/02/2010
I have used Ridata DVD printable media from The Super Media Store for more than 3 years. I am very satisfied with the product and the company's processing.

I plan to save money and to continue using Ridata discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Quick delivery
By on 10/31/2010
My purchase was delivered very quick and in very good shape, keep it up.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product for the price point
By on 10/29/2010
excellent printability. Thought the packaging was a bit minimal but otherwise very pleased.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent value in blank DVD-Rs
By on 10/28/2010
I have been purchasing these RiData 16X DVD-Rs for many months. At least 1,000 of them. In all that number I have had only two discs fail during the write process on my computer (using Toast Titanium) and as archive discs for TV programs I want to keep from my DVR. That is an amazing number and so close to zero to not mean anything. I've had other manufacturer's discs fail at rates as high as 5 out of 50.

These discs are more than satisfactory for backing up files and for TV shows and movies.

I went back and pulled out some of the discs I recorded several years ago on the 8X version of these DVDs and found that they all read/play just fine.

I will be buying more of these as I need them.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Still going well
By on 10/27/2010
Still no duds.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
So far so good.
By on 10/27/2010
No problems halfway into first batch. I've had good luck with Ridata overall.