Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 331 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$22.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (30%)
Sale Price: 
$15.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $15.99 each!
Buy 4 at $15.98 each!
Ships Free
Buy 12 at $14.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product
By on 11/29/2010
Good product and decent price. No problems
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Economical and Reliable
By on 11/28/2010
This product offers economical and reliable disc production with a nice smooth print surface. Low failure rate good performance.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, Good Price
By on 11/28/2010
Never a problem copying to Ritek-Ridata!!!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By on 11/28/2010
Takes a while for them to get to Virginia, but good quality product
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Print and medium for media 1st quality.
By on 11/23/2010
Discs continue to be the best available for the price and reliability.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Other brands From Supermedia Store Are Better
By on 11/22/2010
The disks do not come in a cake box and they are slightly stuck together when you take them out of the package. I had a lot of coasters compared to the Imation and Phillips brands that I have purchased from Supermedia store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By on 11/18/2010
great speed, color, and reliability!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best A+
By on 11/17/2010
What can I say, Supermedia is A #1 in my book.

I never have a problem with these RiDATA discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As always, SuperMediaStore delivers....fast, with good prices & merchandise!
By on 11/15/2010
Ridata is a good name in blank DVD media. They are very
reliable, I've found. The quality is great to outstanding,limited only by the user's equipment capabilities. I would stand by this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect product for a small business
By on 11/09/2010
I had to find another source for printable DVDs. A friend told me about Super Media Store and I'm glad he did. I will order from here again.