Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 328 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$22.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (22%)
Sale Price: 
$17.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $17.99 each!
Buy 2 at $16.99 each!
Buy 12 at $14.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By Rick on 11/28/2010
Takes a while for them to get to Virginia, but good quality product
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Print and medium for media 1st quality.
By Ron on 11/23/2010
Discs continue to be the best available for the price and reliability.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Other brands From Supermedia Store Are Better
By Richard on 11/22/2010
The disks do not come in a cake box and they are slightly stuck together when you take them out of the package. I had a lot of coasters compared to the Imation and Phillips brands that I have purchased from Supermedia store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By Hu on 11/18/2010
great speed, color, and reliability!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best A+
By Dusty on 11/17/2010
What can I say, Supermedia is A #1 in my book.

I never have a problem with these RiDATA discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As always, SuperMediaStore delivers....fast, with good prices & merchandise!
By William on 11/15/2010
Ridata is a good name in blank DVD media. They are very
reliable, I've found. The quality is great to outstanding,limited only by the user's equipment capabilities. I would stand by this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect product for a small business
By James on 11/09/2010
I had to find another source for printable DVDs. A friend told me about Super Media Store and I'm glad he did. I will order from here again.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good product fast delivery
By sean on 11/08/2010
price right for this product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Reid on 11/08/2010
I have bought thousands of ritek cds and dvds and have had great results. Never a coaster. they also print very well. Super media store also ships very promptly and does a great job of packing. Everything I order has arrived promptly and in good condition.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Rita\ek dvd
By hong on 11/08/2010
Good quality dvd, and good price.