Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 335 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$22.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (30%)
Sale Price: 
$15.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $15.99 each!
Buy 4 at $15.98 each!
Ships Free
Buy 12 at $14.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 to 5
By on 01/20/2011
this Product is very good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 to 5
By on 01/20/2011
this is very goog and guality
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Worked well in past, this batch has problems
By on 01/17/2011
I've used these DVDs in the past and they worked great. This latest batch of 600 has a lot of failures to load.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good
By on 01/17/2011
These seem to be a great value, as time goes on we will see. The print surface is very nice and comes out clean.
Very nice look
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best media for Epson Disk Printers
By on 01/17/2011
Overall, the best quality media for the epson line of disk printers. Other media has areas that have lower levels of print quality that are obvious when compared side by side.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Rocks!
By on 01/15/2011
Love these discs. I use RiData almost exclusively. (Only other brands for specialized projects.) Fast and reliable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD-R's !!
By on 01/15/2011
Ritek is my go-to brand for CD's and DVD's. They never fail me. Highly recommended as a great buy for the money.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
5.0
Work great every time!
By on 01/14/2011
I've used these for years. Only get a coaster maybe 1 out of every 200.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 01/03/2011
Great product,low price,and fast delivery what more could I ask for.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
very upset of using this product...
By on 12/28/2010
well to tell the true this product really suck..i'd used alot of blank dvd but this one give me alot of truble..it fail alot during the burning process pluse after it pass it give alot of truble of playing back also.
30% of my customers return this disk back after they had play it...so it very upset feeling for this products...