Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 331 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$22.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (30%)
Sale Price: 
$15.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $15.99 each!
Buy 4 at $15.98 each!
Ships Free
Buy 12 at $14.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best media for Epson Disk Printers
By on 01/17/2011
Overall, the best quality media for the epson line of disk printers. Other media has areas that have lower levels of print quality that are obvious when compared side by side.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Rocks!
By on 01/15/2011
Love these discs. I use RiData almost exclusively. (Only other brands for specialized projects.) Fast and reliable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD-R's !!
By on 01/15/2011
Ritek is my go-to brand for CD's and DVD's. They never fail me. Highly recommended as a great buy for the money.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
5.0
Work great every time!
By on 01/14/2011
I've used these for years. Only get a coaster maybe 1 out of every 200.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 01/03/2011
Great product,low price,and fast delivery what more could I ask for.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
very upset of using this product...
By on 12/28/2010
well to tell the true this product really suck..i'd used alot of blank dvd but this one give me alot of truble..it fail alot during the burning process pluse after it pass it give alot of truble of playing back also.
30% of my customers return this disk back after they had play it...so it very upset feeling for this products...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good customer service!
By on 12/22/2010
Allways get great replies!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Buy!
By on 12/19/2010
I've been using these for about a month and so far so good! Have always used Verbatim's but the store I usually buy at stopped selling Verbatim and switched to memorex and I had a lot of problems. Decided to go on-line to buy verbatim again and actually ran across these. After reading reviews and seeing price decided to give them a try...so far I've been really pleased!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good disks. No coasters yet. Price was the cheapest...
By on 12/19/2010
I typically always have to wait for a good price. Tough times necessitate this. These made me nervous because they are not Taio Yudens. Which I watch for good deals on... But so far no coasters and they are vivid prints.
I'm very satisfied with them.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
good price point
By on 12/14/2010
product always arrives with slight damage to plastic cake box containers - you need more interior protection for cake boxes - a thick outer shipping box isn't enough