Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 331 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$22.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (30%)
Sale Price: 
$15.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $15.99 each!
Buy 4 at $15.98 each!
Ships Free
Buy 12 at $14.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Too many failed discs.
By on 06/04/2013
Far more failures than any order previously. I've ordered many of this very disc, and only occasional failures. This batch has had far too many.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
quality throughout
By on 04/17/2013
no coasters an excellent value
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
To many coasters! Overall rating should be a ZERO but I can't choose it.
By on 04/12/2013
First let me say S.M.S. does not get a ZERO but this product does. I have purchased thousands of dollars worth of media and other items from S.M.S. and their customer service and delivery is awesome.

I purchased these for the low price and in the long run they cost me more money. I had to take the time to replace and print new disc for my clients because of numerous problems. I should have paid a few cents more for Taiyo Yuden but S.M.S. had a special price. I don't waste my time burning thes DVD-R's, I only use them for printing samples before printing my client's final disc and that's it! It seems like I read somewhere Sony changed mfgs. They farmed them out to this company, (Ritek). After Costco got numerous complaints and returns they dropped the Sony line and switched to TDK. This speaks volumes. Stick with TY's for dependable recordings and compatibility. I have several hundred original Sony branded DVD-R's and they work great but after all the problems I had with these DVD-R's I'm sticking with TY's. I'm surprised S.M.S. still carries this item.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are the best.
By on 04/07/2013
None better than Ritek Ridata
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thank you so much!
By on 04/01/2013
Excellent quality - shipped pretty fast. Thanks so much!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Seems good
By on 03/19/2013
Have not used this product, but Ritek is a good brand and have liked their products.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service!
By on 03/13/2013
Great service and top quality products is why I keep coming back!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price for a good product
By on 03/07/2013
Good price for a good product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ritek Ridata DVD's are simply exceptional
By on 01/30/2013
I have learned my lesson and only purchase the Ridata inkjet printable DVDs. I've purchased hundreds of these by now and I have never had a coaster. The originals are over 5 years old and no issues ever. These are exceptional DVDs.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Always work, good print quality, fair price.
By on 01/23/2013
The price of these is nothing to go crazy about unless you snag them when they are on sale, but I've probably gone through several thousands of these over the last few years and have barely ever had a bad dvd, shipping issues, or really any kind of problem. They work great in my disk printer as well. I do wish they had a CD/DVD pole and base in them, even if they didn't have the tube.