Ridata 16GB MicroSDHC Card Class 6 MLC Flash Memory Card with Adapter
Ridata 16GB MicroSDHC Card Class 6 MLC Flash Memory Card with Adapter

Review of Ridata 16GB MicroSDHC Card Class 6 MLC Flash Memory Card with Adapter


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 31 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$35.99
You Save: 
$6.00 (17%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great to do business with. Good prices, fast delivery, great products
By Emory on 09/15/2010
Over time have bought several different items and have never been disappointed by price or service. Great company to do business with.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Got a great card for a great price
By Patrick on 08/23/2010
Bought this card for my HTC EVO 4G. Apps run the same but transfer speeds are noticeably faster between computer and phone. Definitely recommend it when there's a discount. I got it for $53.99 which was as low a price I could find a class 6 card at the time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
largest, fast, reliable at a good price.
By thomas on 06/08/2010
It works, at the rated speed, without problems. 16G is as big as you can get as of this writing and it just works.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
By Jerry on 03/14/2010
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Service
By Madhusudan on 03/13/2010
I was unlucky to get a defective item which would not work in Nikon D90, Nokia N95 or with my laptop. They were very prompt and courteous about the return/refund and just for that, I would definitely do business with SMS again.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product works well
By Charles on 03/01/2010
I transferred files and installed it in my phone and it works great. No delays at all when changing music files.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product, reasonable price, fast delivery.
By Ernesto on 03/01/2010
Highly recommended. I'll definitely be buying additional products from SuperMediaStore.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
By Michael on 03/01/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
I ordered and it arrived without a hassle
By Richard on 02/28/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Works well with my Android phone
By David on 02/27/2010
I have an Acer Liquid and upgrading the external memory with 16GB couldn't be easier. No issues to report so far.