Ridata 16GB MicroSDHC Card Class 6 MLC Flash Memory Card with Adapter
Ridata 16GB MicroSDHC Card Class 6 MLC Flash Memory Card with Adapter

Review of Ridata 16GB MicroSDHC Card Class 6 MLC Flash Memory Card with Adapter


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 31 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$35.99
You Save: 
$6.00 (17%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service and products.
By George E. on 11/11/2010
I had ordered new cell phones and wanted the equipment. Order was complete and as I had expected. Just waiting on my rebate for the others that were returned as requested as a double order. Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product at a good price
By Carol on 11/10/2010
Best price I had seen for a great product. Shipping, as usual, was fast.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value
By Joseph on 11/07/2010
Great value , fast delivery
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By Michael on 11/04/2010
This was the second card I purchased. The first was from a different retailer, which turned out to be a fake. The card purchased from SuperMediaStore.com was not a fake and the speed test proved it to be a class 6 card. Definitely the best value out there today.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great speed! Very reasonable Price
By Mohammad S Sayid on 10/27/2010
I got this for my cellphone. This is super fast Class 6 card. Highly recommended.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Overall, I am happy.
By mike on 10/13/2010
Only drawback is the pesky ads I get; am afraid to unsubscribe les this affects receiving order confirmations; or maybe it won't. However, this is the way everyone does business,these days; Supermedia is better than most.
Have ordered 4 times from them and each time price, selection, promptness of delivery have all been good.
They are recommended in my books.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, good delivery
By F on 10/03/2010
This was difficult to insert and remove as compared to the micro SD card that came with my phone, but once in has worked just fine.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Works as advertised - using in HTC Evo 4G phone.
By Donald on 09/29/2010
Aside from price, speed, compatibility, and the product simply functioning, there really isn't much else to say about storage. The price was right, the speed was as advertised for Class 6 storage, compatible with HTC Evo 4G phone, and it works! Good product and brand.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good Value
By Pravin on 09/29/2010
Good value
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great
By William on 09/16/2010
So far, very pleased. Excellent price and delivery as expected!