Ridata 16GB MicroSDHC Card Class 6 MLC Flash Memory Card with Adapter
Ridata 16GB MicroSDHC Card Class 6 MLC Flash Memory Card with Adapter

Review of Ridata 16GB MicroSDHC Card Class 6 MLC Flash Memory Card with Adapter


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 31 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$35.99
You Save: 
$6.00 (17%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Decent Product
By ROBERT on 09/04/2012
works well with my nook tablet. so far so good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price/Great product-wrong chip, but that's MY FAULT ;))
By Christopher on 08/04/2011
I initially bought this for my Windows 7 Phone. I called Microshaft and asked them if this would be compatible, and I was told that "a Windows CERTIFIED expansion card" would be needed. NO ONE HAD THEM, not even Microshaft. For the price, I "gifted" this to a friend, and they were quiet happy with it, as it serves their needs very well. Now, I'm telling everyone about SuperMediaStore as the quality and shipping are second to none. Keep up the good work....

Christopher in Encinitas
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By Roy on 05/04/2011
Everything I order from SuperMediaStore has been a great value & excellent products. Very happy. Roy St. Louis, MO
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great
By Karl on 05/03/2011
I'm using this in my B & N Nook Color and it works great. It lets me expand the memory of the Nook by quite a bit and is fast enough to play mp4/m4v videos.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Work as stated
By Tim B on 04/06/2011
Great price and product received as described. Very good investment overall. Used to expand my phone's memory from 16g to 32g.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Memory Card - using it in a BN Nook
By Marc on 02/03/2011
Card works great in nookcolor; fast enough to play high-res video; no problems so far!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good stuff
By Anton on 01/30/2011
Everything about this purchase was as it should be. Others need to learn. The card works as expected , with no problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and a great company!
By Charles on 12/14/2010
The product was exactly as advertised. My first shipment was lost in transit. They promptly replied to my inquiries and sent me a replacement, which arrived in time for my project deadline.

Great company to do business with!
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product, good performance!
By James on 12/07/2010
Never tried RIdata brand SDHC cards before... but I am liking it so far!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GreatPriceExcitedtoTryinMySamsonH-1recorderAlwaysEnjoyShoppingAtThisStore!
By Stephen T on 11/26/2010
Hav'nt tested this 16 GB card yet, however looking forward to trying in my Stereo Samson Zoom H-1 microrecorder! Always a pleasure shoping at SuperMediaStore.com !!!