5 Pack Ridata 8GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package

Review of 5 Pack Ridata 8GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 99 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$148.75
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, prompt delivery and great product.
By Mario on 06/08/2011
The price was exceptional. Delivery was super prompt.
Product is terrific.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful 8GB SDHC Cards!
By Jeff on 05/20/2011
Bought two of these a few months ago to use with my portable DVD player, which also plays MPEG, AVI and DivX videos on both SDHC cards and USB sticks. These 8 GB cards are great for this purpose. Have yet to test one in my HD camcorder. Free shipping was very fast: I received my order within two days! I've placed an order for two more of these cards. Thanks, SuperMediaStore!
Quality
4.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
2.0
BEWARE when ordering this item, pricing structure is confusing
By Michael L. on 05/19/2011
SuperMediaStore is tricky on this item. If you order only one card it is $27.99, but if you order a two pack you will get 2 cards for a total of only $27.00. Wierd huh? I accidentally ordered one card instead of the two pack and I received 1 card and was charged $27.99. When I contacted SuperMediaStore and requested to change my order and have them send me one more card (and they could keep the extra .99 cents) they refused. They had me do a return on my one card (which was still unopened) and I had to place a new order for two of the exact same cards for $27.00. (Dumb huh) I wondered why they didn't just send me one more card and keep the extra .99 cents until I realized that for returning the unopened card they charged me a 15% restocking fee and only credited my account $23.79 instead of the full $27.99. They made an extra $4.20 off of me by having me return the card. When I complained, they said "Sorry, that is our policy." Because they treated me this way I'm going to be sure that they loose a lot more than $4.20 of my business. As a matter of fact, I just ordered $73.00 of memory cards - but I intentionally ordered them from a different company, not from SuperMediaStore.
I gave them 2 stars on price because they two package for $23.00 is a super 5 star deal, but it drops to 2 stars when they put me through so much trouble and they clipped me for an extra 15%. So, in summary be careful how you place your orders, because if the order is screwed up they are going to nail you for 15% to return it and straighten it out.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Price and quality of the card is unsurpassed.
By Jesse on 05/15/2011
The Ridata 8GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card met everyone of my needs when I was looking for a class ten card for use in our DSLR. Neither Walmart, Target, or many online retailers could match the price on this product. On top of that add free shipping and this was the deal to beat. I had never done research on the differences between sd cards other than capacity until I started buying flash memory from SupermediaStore.com. This was my first time buying a card manufactured by Ridata and was very impressed by the results.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far... so good!
By Joe on 05/12/2011
Everything is as advertised and I got it in a very short period of time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great card at a great price!!!
By Thomas on 04/28/2011
Great card at a great price!!!
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good price
By N on 04/18/2011
good price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service and Products
By Jack on 04/13/2011
No matter what I order it's the best I have ever got anywhere, and delivered within 3 to 4 days, Great Service and Products
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect
By Arturo on 04/13/2011
thank you
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
What better Deal is out there?
By Justin on 04/05/2011
I am sure there are some better deals, but I love coming to one place to get all of my media needs, and those needs are plentiful. CDs, DVDs, SDHC Cards, MiniDV tapes, Hard Drives, etc. all from one store with an excellent price and decent delivery.