2 Pack Ridata 8GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package

Review of 2 Pack Ridata 8GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 100 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$54.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good product. Especially for the price. Great customer service.
By Zheila on 01/21/2011
First time I ordered it was delivered using USPS. Did not deliver even though the tracking status said delivered to my address for 3 days. Called SuperMediaStores customer service to see what I should do and they re-sent the product immediately using UPS. Item arrived quickly. I use the card for storing movies and it works very well for that. Pleased with the product and pleased with the store. Not so much with USPS. Overall, I would by from them again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great product - delivery was slower than expected.
By Mike on 01/17/2011
Usually your products arrive much sooner than expected - a GREAT reputation. This time, for some reason it took almost 2 weeks to receive even though it was mailed within 2 days. My order arrived in perfect condition, though, and works as expected.

Even though I waited longer than expected (and hoped), certainly ABOVE AVERAGE for total experience. -- Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Tim on 01/16/2011
Shipped fast and works great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast, great price!!
By Bon on 01/16/2011
Perfect card for my HD camcorder.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product and price
By Eleazar on 01/15/2011
This one is hard to beat
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Trouble free
By Robert Forsythe on 01/11/2011
In the past few years I've had and used about four Ridata SD memory cards without problems and got good performance. The new 8 GB Ridata class 10 card is being used in a new 12 MP digital camera and is performing above my expectations.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best for your money - per GB.
By Leiko on 01/11/2011
At this price, I can afford a few of these in my travel bag. It took about 4 minutes to transfer a 2GB file to and from my netbook. Not bad.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Quality
By George on 01/10/2011
Product arrived as advertised, very good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value, Excellent Vendor, would recommend
By Yenting on 01/10/2011
Bought it to work with my DSLR, super fast transfer speeds and so far seems to be top notch quality. Loving it! Highly recommended.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and Support
By Kenneth Moskowitz on 01/09/2011
I had a problem after putting this into my new Panasonic Lumix ZS7 but the help I received from RiData made me a believer in their products. They were 100% interested in resolving the problem that displayed on the camera (formatting issue) and when I finished with their tech support the product worked and is working flawlessly. I would definitely but from SM and Ridata again.