2 Pack Ridata 8GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package

Review of 2 Pack Ridata 8GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 99 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$54.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, great price
By Joyce on 02/16/2011
I'm using this for my wedding photos so was excited to get it quickly at a good price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Arrived on time. Actually before the new camera purchase.
By Victor on 02/15/2011
So far (only used once) speed is really good and it was just what I was looking for.

Vic...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and price
By Sam on 02/14/2011
Less expensive than anywhere else and works great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product At The Right Price
By Wayne on 02/14/2011
Got the Ridata flash memory for a Kodak pocket video camera. Popped it in, formatted and it worked flawlessly. The fast write of this Class 10 means no dropped frames even in HD. And the price is a knockout bargain. Delivered in a timely manner, of course.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent buy
By Blaine on 02/14/2011
used this product last week to photograph birds in flight. worked very good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As advertized and looking good but product performance is, as yet, untested.
By Jim on 02/14/2011
The usual prompt delivery with product well packaged and in excellent visual condition. I expect the 8GB cards to perform well with no problems. If all or any one of the cards are duds, then I expect excellent product support.
Jim
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ridata 8GB SDHC Flash Memory Card
By James on 02/14/2011
Great value. Price was right and the order was processed very quickly. I will definitely order again from SuperMediaStore.com.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great card, well packaged, shipped fast, best pricing!!!
By John on 02/13/2011
Ordered online and shipped and received free in less than one week. Never saw a 10 class card for this price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality, special price
By GLEN on 02/10/2011
As always excellent choice of products at below market prices and with perfect service. How can you ask for more?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and value
By Ronald on 02/04/2011
I use the memory card in my video camera. It is extremely fast in allowing the camera to store the video.