2 Pack Ridata 8GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package

Review of 2 Pack Ridata 8GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 100 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$54.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
What better Deal is out there?
By Justin on 04/05/2011
I am sure there are some better deals, but I love coming to one place to get all of my media needs, and those needs are plentiful. CDs, DVDs, SDHC Cards, MiniDV tapes, Hard Drives, etc. all from one store with an excellent price and decent delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A great performing SDHC card in use in my camera.
By Stephen on 04/03/2011
This card is being used in a Canon SX30IS. The main reason for this size and speed was intended for the video caputure capabilities of the camera. The Ridata card has performed as expected with no problems. Delivery of the card was quick and the price was very competitive. A smart buy!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great , 8gb, 10 speed, lighting series card out preforms all the other cards I have so far.
By Robert on 03/29/2011
great seller, can't say enough abouts the ridata lighting series 8gb, 10 speed card. This card is super fast, and does all that I want it to do. but I must say that the seller knows how to take care of people. They bent over backwards to help me. I ordered the wrong card's and when I called by phone, they took care of everything. Cancelled my old cards and ordered the cards I wanted. A pleasure to do business with. I will buy again soon. p.s. Shipping fron the west coast to the east coast to my front door in just 4 days.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Only down side was shipping...slowest ever from SupermediaStore.
By John Paul on 03/21/2011
Quality as always was great, but this time was 3 days arriving later than usual...I'm thinking it's the USPS but only negative. Still love the free shipping on anything over $25.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price; quick delivery. Thanks guys!
By Christopher on 03/14/2011
These are great little cards. They came at the right time too. I don't have a back up for my hard drive on my laptop, but I needed to move my music and pics quickly while I reloaded windows. Within 2 hours I had everything moved safely onto the cards.
I still find it amazing that so many priceless possessions can fit into the palm of hand. Truly, don't make a mistake in not taking the time to back up your files, pics, and music. It would be a tragedy to loose such things.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great product and price!
By Jerry on 03/14/2011
Works great, no problems and holds an amazing amount of pictures! Price was great also
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice deal on memory
By Gregg on 03/13/2011
I have bought several Ridata memory devices over the past several years and they have been trouble free. Getting them a good price is just a plus
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Works well for our application.
By CHARLENE on 03/10/2011
Works well, we reuse them over and over and do not have recurring problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Historically GREAT Products !
By Ronald on 03/10/2011
Recent purchase of Ridata SDHC Memory should prove to be a great value deal.
Have used Ridata CF cards for years in hi-end DSLR's. They have provided same performance levels or better than the Industry Leader brands.
I've used the new Ridata SDHC for a week in a new hi end DSLR, can't tell the difference
in performance level when compared to big name SDHC cards.
SuperMediaStore always comes thru on QUALITY products, at the best price,
and delivered when expected. Thanks for being the BEST !!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
like it
By Tanapone on 03/09/2011
easy to use and it work with my camera well