Ridata 8GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package
Ridata 8GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package

Review of Ridata 8GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 100 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$22.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (30%)
Sale Price: 
$15.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A fine, fast SDHC card.
By James on 03/07/2011
It's fast and has the advertised capacity. A fine card!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Mike on 03/06/2011
The card works great and the price was right!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Card; initial problem with lack of backward compatibility resolved by Customer Service
By Verdell on 03/06/2011
I have only used the card for a short time, but have had favorable results with the card. Although there was an initial issue with backward compatibility with the card readers I have been using, SuperMediaStore assisted admirably with a solution. Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Graet price and product
By Eleazar on 03/03/2011
Super fast and dependable of the kind
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best price out there.
By Stanley on 03/02/2011
Flawless performance so far. Fast and reliable. The plastic case included with the retail package provides perfect protection when the card is not in the camera and fits perfectly in my case. You will not find a better deal!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for HD Video! Never had a problem
By Vito on 03/01/2011
Keeps up to speed when saving HD (1080i) video on a Kodak Zi8. Great price and fast delivery make the deal all that much sweeter.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very Good Product.
By Maxx on 02/28/2011
Product works well in (Samsung)camcorder for which it was purchased. Would buy brand again. Excellent bargain for the features.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product great price
By Larry on 02/28/2011
Seams super fast to me. Elimates some of the gliches in my HD video camera.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Paula on 02/27/2011
Can't beat the price for the quality! I would buy it again if I am ever in the need of more storage.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast SDHC card, fast SMS delivery, excellent price, am pleased with my purchase.
By Richard on 02/21/2011
RiTek/RiData memory products have a well-deserved reputation for high quality and reliability, and this card is no exception. My digital cameras are very happy with it, and so am I. Add in being able to get it with the usual top-notch SuperMediaStore price and service, and what's not to like?