Ridata 64GB SDXC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package
Ridata 64GB SDXC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package
Ridata 64GB SDXC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package

Review of Ridata 64GB SDXC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 30 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$39.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Big, fast, cheap. Happy.
By Ben on 09/23/2012
Best price I've seen on a 64GB XC card. Works fine. Caveat: make sure your device can handle large cards. A firmware upgrade may be needed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great job,
By KEITH on 09/23/2012
I HAVE ALWAYS HAD GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH THIS OUTFIT.
THANKS
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality is fine. See review.
By Steven on 09/17/2012
I can use the media but I was really looking for expanded memory for my digital camera that uses xD2 memory above 2 GB. I have both Olympus & FujiFilm cameras that came with 1 & @ GB cards respectively. Supermediastore.com needs either an 800 number or a table with different cameras identifing compatible memory cards. I called FujiFilm directly and got no help.
Steve Cragg
stcragg@aol.com
703-535-1123.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super handy, great for back-up
By Dallas on 08/31/2012
Smooth, fast, low price, dependable. What more could you want?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everething is good
By Paul on 08/30/2012
xxx
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and fast delivery!
By ARLIE on 08/29/2012
At just $36.77 for a 64 GB Class 10 card and delivery that was 1 day sooner than estimated, I am happy. The only thing that would have made it better is if they had supplied the little plastic protective clamshell case with it. With that much data storage one would not want it damaged {and pictures lost} for lack of an inexpensive storage protector.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
bought the 64GB on sale because I already used the 32GB version
By Sam on 08/29/2012
Great price, great size for long/unattended HD video. Already had some Ridata 32GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Cards, so I bought the 64GB SHXC version for longer videos at maximum quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Probably great product
By Jose R on 08/27/2012
Unfortunately, the SDXC card was not compatible with my camera. Otherwise, SMS is a great vendor...quick shipment...quick credit refund...will continue to buy from them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great video media card
By Robert on 08/26/2012
This just arrived and is a perfect match for my Canon Vixia HF M12 HD video camera.
The use of this card now increases my camera's storage by another 5 hours at highest resolution.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great and fast service! Thanks
By William R on 08/26/2012
fast card!