Ridata 64GB SDXC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package
Ridata 64GB SDXC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package
Ridata 64GB SDXC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package

Review of Ridata 64GB SDXC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 30 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$39.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat the price.
By Hung on 01/05/2013
No problem so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great SD Class 10 Card at a Good Price
By Norman on 12/31/2012
An excellent class 10 card. I use them to record video and for my digital stills. The Ridata class 10 is fast and does an excellent job. I have four now and am very satisfied. Super Media has the best prices and prompt delivery. If you need an SD card I think this one would please you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Memory Card and Reasonable Price
By Norman on 12/31/2012
An excellent class 10 card. I use them to record video and for my digital stills. The Ridata class 10 is fast and does an excellent job. I have four now and am very satisfied. Super Media has the best prices and prompt delivery. If you need an SD card I think this one would please you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It works so far.
By Wallace on 12/29/2012
Put it in my Sony Camcorder. It works so far. Have not have a chance to use it under a heavy load yet.
A little disappointed that it has only a two (2) warranty.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Does not work with my Canon Camcorder
By isaac on 12/12/2012
I would love to give 5 star but unfortunately both 64GB is didn't work with my camcorder even though it's compatible.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Good price, quick free delivery
By Richard on 11/06/2012
This SDCX card is perfect for backing up files, as well as pictures etc.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great fast card.
By Norman on 11/01/2012
This card if fast and works well taking videos with my digital camera. HD playback quality is excellent. Transfer spped amazes me. Shipment was prompt. I am very happy with Ridata cards.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great item
By Ken on 10/25/2012
This item is great. It transfers data quickly and slips into a pocket with ease. Should have a jacket of some kind to protect it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
5.0
Slow shipping, no acurate tracking
By Tim on 10/04/2012
Product and price are great, however, the tracking for the shipment is lacking. Up to the day of delivery, the tracking showed the product to be in California.
I have no issues with the product or the price; only the tracking, which may be out of the control of the seller.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
this was a good buy
By Daniel on 10/03/2012
I received this product very fast, and it worked wiht my camera. I am very pleased with it.