Ridata 64GB SDXC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package
Ridata 64GB SDXC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package
Ridata 64GB SDXC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package

Review of Ridata 64GB SDXC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 30 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$39.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great value!
By on 01/05/2014
I've purchased 6 of these Ritek sdxc cards for my Canon XA-10. They work flawlessly and
I have never found the 64GB cards cheaper anywhere else.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price is right for good product.
By on 11/24/2013
I was thinking if I will spend money right on this product.
Yes I did, I use the card for photo and video on my 6D, 60D, GoPro2 and with out any problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far: perfect.
By on 09/10/2013
So fara: perfect. Fast, reliable, works well. No complaints: performs as expected.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A 5 on everything.
By on 06/20/2013
I ordered this because of price, I like that after checking with other places, even stores at home. Then I checked with my friend who repairs and sets up computers about the type and he told me I should have no problem with it. So I Bought and thank you for all.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Ridata is usually reliable
By on 04/14/2013
I have not had the chance to use this new card in my HD camcorder yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value for the money.
By on 02/11/2013
I received the SDXC card very quickly and am using it with a USB 3.0 card reader/flash drive. A much cheaper alternative to purchasing a separate 64GB flash drive.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service and Value
By on 01/31/2013
Lightning fast shipping and good value. I was specifically looking for RiData SD cards because unlike many no name cards on the, they actually manufacture their own product. But I also didn't want to pay a fortune. Needed extra storage because I shoot RAW with a Nikon D600. I have never had a problem with a RiData product. Super reliable card and super prices from Meritline.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
High speed flawless operation.
By on 01/28/2013
This is used on a tablet as an extended drive. Installed and worked perfectly.Doubled my storage capacity, and is larger than the installed SSD HD.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I needed
By on 01/13/2013
This unit works great in my new camcorder. Class 10 is necessary for uninterrupted capture.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price.
By on 01/09/2013
Received this memory card very quickly. It formatted quickly and will now hold a ton of exposures. Very convenient!