3 Pack Ridata 32GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package

Review of 3 Pack Ridata 32GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 74 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$164.70
Sold Out
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, seems to work fine.
By John on 03/02/2011
I tried one of these for my Cannon T2i and it worked fine, so I bought a second as a back up. I also use it combined with a cheap ($1.50 from an auction site) USB reader as a thumb drive. Not convinced that it's the fastest Class 10 since the reviews I read say it runs a little slow, but it works for me!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super all around
By Richard on 02/19/2011
Great Product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Got it fast and seems to be working great!
By Jonathan on 02/11/2011
This is the first time I bought a RIDATA card. Really did not know the quality or reliability of the card. Based my decision to purchase on the reviews I read on the website about the card. So far, I am happy with it. Will see if it out last my Kingston card. If it does, might just buy RIDATA again in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have always been satisfied with Super Media Store
By Mike on 01/31/2011
Items that I have ordered have always been delivered in a timely manner. I have not had any complaints with Super Media Store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price
By Neal on 01/31/2011
Reliable vendor and product. Have bought many SDHC 32Gb cards before. These work exactly as promised. Fast and accurate. Better than many "Name" brand cards.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good price.
By James on 01/31/2011
Upgraded the memory in my camcorder. Very good price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and seems to work well
By John on 01/24/2011
I needed this after ordering a Cannon T2i, this was the best price per GB, but I spent a whole night researching others due to a few bad reviews I saw. After all that work, I found just about every card on the market had some toxic reviews and decided to just take a gamble with the one that was cheapest per GB. So far it works great after a few hundred pics and a few short videos. Haven't had any trouble with speed in the camera, but speed reading it in my computer doesn't seem too fast...though I have nothing to compare it to except the 4GB CF card from my old camera...that one seemed faster. Anyway, I'm satisfied.
Need to also put in a special thanks to SuperMediaStore since I accidentally ordered 3 of these by hitting refresh 2x when the order processing seemed to have locked up. They communicated well returning my messages and canceled the two extra before they shipped...thanks!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Fast card at a reasonable price.
By Michael on 01/17/2011
Decent card at a decent price. No problems with it, working as it should. Shipped quickly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ridata 32GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card
By MARK WIMBERLEY on 01/16/2011
WORKS GREAT IN MY CANON HF S10 HD CAMCORDER
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
poor quality
By DAVID on 01/11/2011
after taking several photos, show the error "no external memory, i format it, and is working