3 Pack Ridata 32GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package

Review of 3 Pack Ridata 32GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 74 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$164.70
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good fast reliable memory
By Jeffrey on 05/10/2012
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
CrystalDiskMark 3.0.1 (C) 2007-2010 hiyohiyo
Crystal Dew World : http://crystalmark.info/
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
* MB/s = 1,000,000 byte/s [SATA/300 = 300,000,000 byte/s]

Sequential Read : 19.188 MB/s
Sequential Write : 10.729 MB/s
Random Read 512KB : 19.141 MB/s
Random Write 512KB : 1.229 MB/s
Random Read 4KB (QD=1) : 5.049 MB/s [ 1232.8 IOPS]
Random Write 4KB (QD=1) : 0.023 MB/s [ 5.6 IOPS]
Random Read 4KB (QD=32) : 5.422 MB/s [ 1323.8 IOPS]
Random Write 4KB (QD=32) : 0.024 MB/s [ 5.9 IOPS]

Test : 50 MB [G: 0.0% (0.0/30.1 GB)] (x2)
Date : 2012/05/10 13:32:36
OS : Windows XP Professional SP3 [5.1 Build 2600] (x86)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
reliable
By Michael on 12/19/2011
We have been using this flash card for almost a year now. It works perfectly and was the right price. Supermedia store seems to have learned the lesson that selling merchandise that works as a customer expects is the key to keep me coming back. I trust their merchandise to work for me. If they sell me an item that turns out to be junk, it will be over.

Given their track record, I doubt that they will.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent value
By Samuel E on 11/16/2011
I have found Ridata products to be very reliable. I have purchased several variations over the years, and this 32 GB Class 10 SD card is the best "bang for the buck" thus far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product & Fast Shipping
By Tim on 08/30/2011
Great Price, Fast Shipping and works well!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
So far, so good
By John on 08/08/2011
I'm not too versed on whether the speed is actually as fast as stated but used it with my Lumix ZS10 for pictures and 720p video and it works. I doubt for the price (less than $40) it's read/write speeds are as fast as Lexar or Kingston but I only needed a 32 SDHC gig card that can perform as fast (or faster) than a class 6. I will test further for sequential pictues and 1080p video soon and report back. I only hope that if by chance there is an issue, RiData will stand behind it's product. I also wish the warranty was lifetime as opposed to only 2 years.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
OUTSTANDING!
By Chuck on 08/08/2011
In my opinion the five star rating says it all!
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Maybe three times the charm?
By Chris on 06/17/2011
So far I have bought 2 of this crd 16 & 32. First time both would not record for more than 10 seconds and camera said card not capable of recording speed required. Sent both back and the 16 seems to work. 32 still having trouble. But extremely fast service which has been great. Even for a pain transaction. I can't really trust this card at this point.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great internet seller - fast and reliable. I appreciate doing business with SuperMediaStore
By Loren on 05/30/2011
Fast and reliable with photography and music.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By David on 05/29/2011
Works fine, never had a problem recording full HD. Price is great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price, works fine
By David on 05/23/2011
The price is great and it's as good as any