3 Pack Ridata 32GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package

Review of 3 Pack Ridata 32GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 74 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$164.70
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Buy!
By William on 09/18/2012
Great Buy! I ordered 3 on August 27th and they were delivered by the 30ieth. I used two in Kenya from Sept 5 to Sept. 17 and got hundreds of great shots as well as videos. They worked great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
32 GB Ridata SD data card
By Michael D on 09/12/2012
It took a little longer to receive than expected, but was acceptable. Have not yet used the cards but I am expecting them to work as described.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery, good price...exactly as advertised!
By Douglas on 09/12/2012
I always read you emails and order what I need because I trust your company & have never been disappointed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Already used 1, bought 3 more at the great sale price
By Sam on 08/29/2012
Great sale price, great size card for HD video. I've used one (bought a year ago) without problems, so I bought three more at the great sale price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent service
By Paul on 08/27/2012
Great price for 32GB Class 10 SDHC
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By JAHmilah on 08/26/2012
thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, works fine.
By LUIZ on 08/19/2012
Fast delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product great price!
By Timothy Neil on 08/19/2012
The card came in less than a week and I am on the East Coast and they ship from California. Great product at a great price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Low cost and fast
By Lawrence on 08/19/2012
File copy is fast and so was the delivery.
It works and it's hard to beat the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price, prompt delivery
By Samuel E on 08/19/2012
Great price on the 32GB Class 10 SD card. The quality of this unit is more than sufficient for my needs, thus making it an outstanding value. And VERY prompt delivery on the free economy shipping option. WIN WIN!