Ridata 32GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package
Ridata 32GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package

Review of Ridata 32GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 74 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$67.99
You Save: 
$42.00 (62%)
Sale Price: 
$25.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast shipping, good product
By Stephen on 04/12/2011
good cheap redata 32G flash card
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By Roger Weld on 04/08/2011
Got it for a Panasonic Lumix LX5 camera. Preliminary test show that it works fine. Got a 16GB card for backup. Both for about the same price as a Sandisk extreme.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect
By Ervin on 04/04/2011
Order & delivery went perfectly. Product is first class.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Would and will order again
By David on 04/01/2011
Secure Ordering, Fast Shipping, Product exactly as described.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Memory @ Great Price
By Robert on 03/28/2011
've been buying the 16 & 32GB Ridata SDHC Class 10 memory cards from The SuperMediaStore for over a year now. I shoot video & stills on Canon & Panasonic cameras & camcorders and have experienced no problems with these cards. The SuperMediaStore consistently has great prices & great service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
on time correct item
By glenn on 03/20/2011
on time correct item
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality service & Product for a great price !!!!
By Cera on 03/09/2011
I always come back for my digital needs from SD cards to DVD & CD's the price is always right and usually free shipping. Thank for the continued great service !!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, worked well, no problems at all
By Egerton on 03/08/2011
I had no problems with this product, it worked well, the pictures were great, the Price was the best I found ANYWHERE. Thanks again for a great product and a great deal.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great card great price fast delivery Super Media Store is Superman
By Tony on 03/07/2011
I thought the card was too cheap to be good. but I took a chance and tested it before I used it for a professional video shoot. It arrived within a few days (free shipping). I recorded an hour of continuous full resolution 1920X1080 AVCHD video in a Panasonic HMC150 without a glitch. So I went ahead and used it on a real job and it did what it was made to do. No dropouts , no lost data, no problems. I'm going to get a few more from SuperMediaStore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
All went very well with my order
By Norman on 03/07/2011
As in the past, I received my order in a timely manner, and at an economical price. I am well satisfied with this product, and found it to be as advertised. Thank you for your great service.