Ridata 32GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package
Ridata 32GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package

Review of Ridata 32GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 74 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$67.99
You Save: 
$42.00 (62%)
Sale Price: 
$25.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product & price
By David on 05/16/2011
I always get good products and service from you guyd
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good value, works OK
By David on 05/15/2011
Use it with Panasonic camcorders to record in full HD (1080i), and with my Nikon D80 for stills. Had no problems so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good
By Michael on 05/11/2011
I have purchased two of these and have used them in a Canon Vixia HF R20 HD camcorder which records at 24 Mb/sec at it's highest setting and a Nikon D3100. Quick delivery. Quality seems good. I have not had any issues with cards.
Check the specs of your card readers if they are really old. I did not have any reading problem even with my several year old HP C5280 printer's card reader.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prompt service, excellent value.
By Bert on 05/04/2011
I purchased the memory card for a new Nikon camera that I recently purchased. It works fine. the high capacity size was a key factor, especially looking ahead to when I may be shooting high definition video with the camera, which I have not had occasion to do yet.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You guys rock
By Barry on 05/02/2011
Great price on two fast SDHC cards delivered quickly. Who could ask for more.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with product and service -- both are great!
By James T on 05/02/2011
The 32GB Class 10's performed flawlessly in my Canon movie camera.

No problems formatting, etc.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The right choice
By Markus on 04/25/2011
I was please with the speed and convenience of the purchase process. The memory card works great, even with my many-years old card reader on my old PC and the card drive on my iMac.
Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
1.0
CRAP card! Nowhere NEAR Class 10 speed, died after *2* MINUTES of use!
By Matt on 04/25/2011
This card was a horrible experience all around.

When I first got it, I put it into my system and sent a 500MB file to it to compare speeds from other Class 10 cards. NOWHERE near a class 10 speed! It came in bit more than Class 4! o_O

Then I put it into my camera. Three photos later, I got a "No Media Card" error. Went to Format it, the camera couldn't do it. Took it back tot he PC, tried to Format there, it fails 60% through each time, then disappears from the system. Sending this back right now.

Reading more and more reviews on the net from all over and it appears Ridata is NOTORIOUS for over-classing their cards as well as having high failure rates out of the box.

I will NEVER buy Ridata again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works fine, good service.
By David on 04/13/2011
Work real good on my tablet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product and Price
By vickie on 04/13/2011
Great Product and Price