Ridata 32GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package
Ridata 32GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package

Review of Ridata 32GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 73 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$67.99
You Save: 
$42.00 (62%)
Sale Price: 
$25.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Great Buying Experience
By Arthur on 12/04/2013
I have purchased multiple cards of this brand from SuperMediaStore (SMS) and I have never been disappointed with any of my purchases. Great performance and of course classic SMS quick delivery. Using in my Canon DSLR's (6D and 60D)with great results.

Couldn't ask for a better outcome.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
a good product that works as it's supposed to
By Rollin on 10/02/2013
What do you say about a little card that ingests more data than used to go into a drive bigger than a laptop? Amazing. It works without flaw (so far) and is easy to use.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
So Far So Good
By Barry on 07/23/2013
Product seems to be working great with my camera. Price was good, and write speed looks to be pretty fast. Delivery this time was messed up due to two products being ordered and one part came in fast with no name on it to be delivered to at my work and I almost did not get it. This part took longer, but at least it had name on package.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Really Good and Good Price
By David on 07/22/2013
I needed several for filming my rafting trip in HD down the Grand Canyon (Colorado River). I didn't want to pay the typical high price. I bought three of these and they worked fine and were/are very reliable. I also used them on other vacation trips, and still use them for various task. They hold a lot of Blu-Ray HD Video (mts files). VideoDave
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
lots of memory for a reasonable price
By on 06/12/2013
We purchased 2 of the 32gb SD cards for our new digital camera. We wanted to be sure we had enough memory to take a bunch of stills and several videos so we opted to go BIG. With 2 32gb cards we should have ample storage! The price was right too half the price of big box stores. SO far the quality has been fine, we just got back from vacation and really haven't had a chance to check out the files yet but we did take a ton of pictures and several videos. The playback on the camera showed up great so there should not be any issues with data transfer to the PC. (we did try to put the card in the Wii to view pictures that way but the Wii could not read the card, it could be too big, but we never tried that before with any other cards so it could just be the Wii as well.) SO far we are pleased with this purchase and have been with past purchases from supermediastore.com
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast service.
By Terry on 04/17/2013
Fast service, great product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price, reliable product, reasonable "standard" delivery charge
By Sam on 03/13/2013
I've used this product before in Sony NEX-VG camcorder for video, and now also in Nikon D-SLR for video and photographs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price for a good product
By A R on 03/07/2013
Good price for a good product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great sd card
By Maurice on 02/13/2013
Ridata works as advertised thank you Supermediastore
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with the purchase!
By Edward on 02/04/2013
Delivery was quick and easy. Love Supermediastore.