Ridata 16GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package
Ridata 16GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package

Review of Ridata 16GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 83 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$36.99
You Save: 
$18.00 (49%)
Sale Price: 
$18.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Terrific Value
By Michael Fairbanks on 11/10/2010
Card works as advertised. Very fast and SuperMedia delivered within 3 days on standard shipping. I could not be happier with the service I received.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Perfect for shooting HD videos
By Sachin Maheshwari on 11/10/2010
I bought this item last week and this is working very fine with my new Sony Cybershot DSC TX7 camera.
There is no problem in recording HD videos or viewing them later.
Also photos are have no delyas in storing.

So all in all this is a good memory card with a very good price on it.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
DOES NOT WORK IN CANON VIXIA HF S200
By anthony on 11/06/2010
This card is very economical for the memory. It worked good in another camera i have but not my canon HD one!!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Works great in Sony SLT-A55!
By Tony on 10/20/2010
Product works great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By LAURISTON on 10/11/2010
Works fine, huge capacity for vacation/travel.
Was delivered on-time, very satisfied.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, outstanding performance, great customer service!
By Henry on 10/06/2010
The Ridata SDHC works great in my DSLR, it's quick and has a great storage capacity, also provides longer movie mode files from the my camera. Great product, easy to format and no problems. Will definitely buy more Ridata products.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Ecellent!!
By Ewa Anzorge on 10/05/2010
Reliable and awesome Seller.Package get lost in mail. Resend quickly!
Very satisfdied. Thanks!!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great card at a good price
By Michael on 10/04/2010
Seems to be working well and I've always had good luck with this company's products. The video and picture quality I got with this card surpassed all of the reviews for my camera.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome product.
By Raymond Wang on 09/22/2010
Used with Canon T2i. No problem for 1080p HD video recording and playback. Write at 13mb/sec. Awesome!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Big and Fast
By Shawn on 09/21/2010
Solid Class 10 performance and large capacity. Good product