Ridata 16GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package
Ridata 16GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package

Review of Ridata 16GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 83 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$36.99
You Save: 
$18.00 (49%)
Sale Price: 
$18.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ridata 16GB SDHC
By Aleks on 02/09/2011
Great product, fast delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good!
By Warren on 02/09/2011
Had a little problem with shipping but SuperMediaStore's customer service sent a second one through a different carrier. So I've had this card for only about a week and so far it's holding up to my needs. I shot some photos at a school talent show and took over 900 photos without any problems. I'm using this card on my Canon 60D and works great with the video function of the camera, rapid fire shots work well too. So far I have not encountered any buffer pauses in rapid fire mode. Like all memory cards, actual memory is less than advertised, the 16gb is really only about 15gb but still a lot of memory for my needs. I will certainly update my review if I do encounter any errors or missing photos.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Card worked well after reformatted for Panasonic SZ7 camera
By Guo on 02/06/2011
Fast card but initially I was a little confused when my camera stopped recording video because it complained the card's write speed was too slow for 720P video. Reformatted the card in camera then it worked fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
SDHC works great and is very fast!!!
By David Sharrar on 02/06/2011
Overall I am very pleased with Supermedia and my Ridata 16gb SDHC card. No issues to reports. The card works as expected.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent high speed product
By Noel on 02/03/2011
This media is fast and effective on my D90 and D3000 Nikon equipment. I would recommend it for rapid shooting and fast data transfer.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality for 1080p shooting
By Jeffrey on 01/23/2011
Using this product in a high school video production setting on a Canon Vixia HD Camcorder.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRICE; FAST SHIPPING; EXCELLENT PRODUCT
By donnalee on 01/23/2011
Lowest price on the internet!!!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product timely delivery
By Shouhua on 01/17/2011
A worthwhile purchase overall!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Decent card for a great price
By Bill Chang on 01/16/2011
I tried this card in several Canon and Nikon and had no problems with it. It seems faster than my class 4 cards and I was pretty happy with it in general. I'll probably pick up another one while it's on sale.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
4
By Ernesto on 01/11/2011
4