Ridata 16GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package
Ridata 16GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package

Review of Ridata 16GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 83 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$36.99
You Save: 
$18.00 (49%)
Sale Price: 
$18.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Flash Memory Purchase Ever
By Ernest on 02/25/2011
This memory is fast! Just like it's name implies I could read and write at "Lightning Speed".
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome
By ROBERT on 02/20/2011
Used this with my Canon 5D, and I love the way I can quickly look at the shots it took. Very fast read/write speed. 2 thumbs up.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
superb!
By David on 02/17/2011
I was about to give up on using SDHC for quick data backups, based on my bad experience with a name-brand Class 6 card (very unreliable). Then I saw this Class 10 Ridata on sale, and decided to try once more. The Ridata works flawlessly, and is =very= fast. Recommended!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works so far
By Ken on 02/16/2011
Just started to use the card but it functions as expected. Great deal on a class 10 card. Should be upward compatible when I upgrade my equipment.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Memory @ Great Price
By Robert on 02/14/2011
I've been using the 16 & 32 GB cards in my Canon & Panasonic camcorders for about a year and I haven't had any problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
must be as good as the 8gig
By Blaine on 02/14/2011
haven't used but looking toward using it with the same result.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great. Good price
By Alex on 02/14/2011
No problems with this SD card.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Got it on time and it works great
By Wade on 02/13/2011
I like the price and I like the quality. A good overall deal.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good. Used Ridata card in my Canon SX3is for years trouble free.
By Bob on 02/10/2011
I've only been using this card a short while but I am impressed thus far. Camera (T2i) is noticeably more responsive than when used with San Disk Extreme I replaced (although Class 6). Can't speak to longevity but if my prior experience is any indication I feel confident as I've been using an older Ridata SD card exclusively in my SX3is for more than 3 years now with never a hint of trouble.
Good price, good value and good experience so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Item was as described
By Barbara on 02/10/2011
Had to send back bacause it would not fit my reader.