Ridata 16GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package
Ridata 16GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package

Review of Ridata 16GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 83 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$36.99
You Save: 
$18.00 (49%)
Sale Price: 
$18.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Memory @ Great Price
By Robert on 03/28/2011
I've been buying the 16 & 32GB Ridata SDHC Class 10 memory cards from The SuperMediaStore for over a year now. I shoot video & stills on Canon & Panasonic cameras & camcorders and have experienced no problems with these cards. The SuperMediaStore consistently has great prices & great service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love a GREAT deal!
By Theresa on 03/14/2011
Super happy with the product and the price... (free shipping). Super happy with the fast shipping!
Love SUPERMEDIASTORE.com!!! Have and will again recommend you!
Love a bargain!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Better than my Lexar Professional 16GB Class 10
By Gerald on 03/12/2011
I bought a Canon EOS Rebel T2i with a Lexar Professional 16 GB Class 10 card, and when I would record video, it would stop recording on it's own because my card wasn't fast enough (I know).

But I saw a sweet deal on this site for the Ridata 16 GB Class 10 card for 25 bucks, bought it, and 3 days later, I was recording video with my camera without it stopping on its own. I love it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product, Great Company, Poor Delivery
By Justin on 03/08/2011
Everything about the product is fantastic, the delivery kinda sucked only because of USPS taking about three weeks to get it to me.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works well with Canon Vixia
By ALBERT on 03/07/2011
The RiDATA Class 10 SDHC work well with my Canon HD Vixia after I updated the camera's firmware (available on the Canon site . . . the firmware update was required for the camera to user the higher speed memory)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A fine, fast SDHC card.
By James on 03/07/2011
What's to say? It works just as it should. I admit I didn't do any sophisticated testing, but I'm happy with the speed (and capacity) of this memory.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Big fast memory card, fast delivery
By Barry on 03/07/2011
I gave the card a 4 on quality simply because I haven't had it long enough to know if it will fail (and I have had a memory card fail before). Otherwise, I've been a happy supermediastore customer for a long time, and Ridata is a good name.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Unbelievable value.
By Stanley on 03/02/2011
Perfect for my camera which needs a 16gb card because it has HD video capability. Fast, flawless performance so far. This is a quality item. Quick delivery, a handy plastic case and the best price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great SD Card to record video with.
By Stephen on 03/01/2011
Good card!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Would buy again
By Paula on 02/27/2011
This is a great card. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a larger amount of SD storage.