Ridata 16GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package
Ridata 16GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package

Review of Ridata 16GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 83 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$36.99
You Save: 
$18.00 (49%)
Sale Price: 
$18.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price/great deal/fast shipping
By Mark on 06/15/2011
What more is there to say?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product and Great Dealing with Thanks!
By Jim on 06/15/2011
Things were shipped in good time and the product seems to be nice and is working well. Keep Up the Good Work
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Seems to work great. No problems so far.
By James on 06/08/2011
Works fine. No problems so far. Using it in a Sony HD digital camcorder.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great internet seller - fast and reliable. I appreciate doing business with SuperMediaStore
By Loren on 05/30/2011
I use this memory card for photography and music. Very reliable and fast - excellect product
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Nice product, not the best price
By Stephen on 05/12/2011
I bought this item and then the very next day saw listed with another online retailer for $3 less. Card works fine.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Card doesn't work in my Kodak Zi8 camera
By Linda on 05/07/2011
I thought it was my video camera that was at fault when it would not record but found out it was the Ridata card. I tried other brands of SDHC memory cards and my camera worked fine - my camera just wouldn't work with the Ridata one. The price was great for the size of the card, but not worth it at all since it doesn't work right.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good deal
By Stewart on 04/04/2011
Fast, simple and inexpensive. This was a very good price for a class 10 SD card from a major manufacturer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ridata 16GB Class 10 SDHC Memory Card
By Steven on 04/03/2011
Price was great, shipping was fast. Tested briefly on a coolpix S4000, seems to work well for still and video.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works fine in my camera for doing videos.
By Stephen on 04/03/2011
This card is being used in a Canon SX30IS. The main reason for this size and speed was intended for the video caputure capabilities of the camera. The Ridata card has performed as expected with no problems. Delivery of the card was quick and the price was very competitive. A smart buy!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Works Well in Canon 60D
By Gary on 03/30/2011
Bought it for new camera and so for works nice with no issues. Have not tried to stress test it yet.