Ridata 16GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package
Ridata 16GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package

Review of Ridata 16GB SDHC Class 10 Lightning Series Flash Memory Card - Retail Package


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 83 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$36.99
You Save: 
$18.00 (49%)
Sale Price: 
$18.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By antonio on 02/07/2013
great piece of equiptment
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice
By Jerry on 11/18/2012
I bought a few of these cards. They are really fast and a great deal. As always Supermedia Store is amazing.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
What I was hoping for
By crystal on 10/15/2012
I shopped around for a better price but even with shipping SuperMediaStore beat out Best Buy's prices. Have used it for two of my sons soccer games. It works great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By JAHmilah on 08/26/2012
thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic!!
By Donnie on 01/02/2012
Super fast and a fantastic price!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
So far... so good!
By Joe on 09/11/2011
I've been using this card in my Panasonic Lumix ZS10, and it works great. It writes fast enough to keep up with the HD video I shoot and I've had no issues with it so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good value.
By Larry on 06/27/2011
Initial order was incomplete. Missing SD card was shipped promptly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
5.0
I still have not received the product, I wanted the SD card for a trip and had to buy another locally at the last minute!
By Bernard on 06/20/2011
I still have not received the product, In the transfer from UPS to USPS there was a big delay where it sat in USPS for four days and I had ordered it five days before going on a trip where I needed it. It should not have taken that long to be delivered by UPS alone or USPS but for some reason it was apparently lost for three days in Portland OR. I was very disappointed and tried to contact SuperMediaStore and my local Post Office on that Saturday June 11, but everyone was closed.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
My wife is ECSTATIC!
By David on 06/20/2011
I bought this card when my son got his own camera and we gave him my wife's old 4 GB card. When I got it and put it in her camera, she went NUTS! In addition to holding loads more pictures and video, she says that she notices a speed difference in the camera recording the pictures. I'm not sure, but if she thinks so, who am I to argue with her?
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
2nd try seemed to produce a workable card
By Chris on 06/17/2011
So far I have bought 2 of this crd 16 & 32. First time both would not record for more than 10 seconds and camera said card not capable of recording speed required. Sent both back and the 16 seems to work. 32 still having trouble. But extremely fast service which has been great. Even for a pain transaction.