Primera 53331 OEM Genuine Inkjet Cartridge ( Bravo Disc Publisher Inkjet, Bravo 2 Disc Publisher Inkjet, Primera AutoPrinter Inkjet ) Black/ - Retail
Primera 53331 OEM Genuine Inkjet Cartridge ( Bravo Disc Publisher Inkjet, Bravo 2 Disc Publisher Inkjet, Primera AutoPrinter Inkjet ) Black/ - Retail
Primera 53331 OEM Genuine Inkjet Cartridge ( Bravo Disc Publisher Inkjet, Bravo 2 Disc Publisher Inkjet, Primera AutoPrinter Inkjet ) Black/ - Retail

Review of Primera 53331 OEM Genuine Inkjet Cartridge ( Bravo Disc Publisher Inkjet, Bravo 2 Disc Publisher Inkjet, Primera AutoPrinter Inkjet ) Black/ - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 21 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$44.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Genuine Primera Cartridge
By Mark on 07/07/2013
You get what you pay for. I've tried refill kits and end up with inconsistent results. I pay the high price of the genuine Primera product and I print 500-700 CDs and get good results consistently.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Shopping was easy and delivery was fast.
By Charlie on 04/29/2013
Everything was easy and fast.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always satisfied
By Vicki on 02/13/2013
Only place I ever buy our primera ink. Best price, prompt delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Gets the job done.
By Michaela on 11/26/2012
This is the ink our printer takes . . . it gets the job done.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
OEM ink at a good price
By john on 09/23/2012
Buy the real ink for the best results on your Primera printer. I've tired off brands and refill kits only to waste money because they didn't work and my printing looked terrible. Get the real product and Supermedia store has a good price!
Quality
5.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
1.0
Shipping time much much to long for a small package being shipped supposely by UPS
By Karl on 04/23/2012
Paid good price for shipping, was told it shipped via UPS and given a tracking number only to find out they shipped it via US Postal Service and it took over ten business days to receive my order.
Quality
2.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
too expensive
By Matt on 02/23/2012
Primera cartridges are too expensive and are prone to rapid drying out, especially in dry climates like the southwest.
Makes printing discs to costly.
Put in a new cartridge a week ago and it was already dried out after 5 days and 50 discs.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good ink, why so expensensive?
By Adrianne on 01/05/2012
This is the only ink that works with our Primera Bravo II disc printer. It's great, just wish it wasn't so pricey!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Primera products at a great price
By john on 12/29/2011
Genuine Primera ink. Great price and if you stock up, you get free shipping. Great deal.
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
TOO EXPENSIVE
By JAMES on 09/20/2011
I use these cartridges every day and they work well most of the time. However, I always run out of blue quickly although the majority of the printing done is black.

Bottom Line, I have to order them, but they are WAY over priced from every single media store.