5 Pack Primera 53330 OEM Genuine Color Ink ( Primera Disc Publisher ink, Primera AutoPrinter ink, Bravo ink, Bravo II ink ) - Retail

Review of 5 Pack Primera 53330 OEM Genuine Color Ink ( Primera Disc Publisher ink, Primera AutoPrinter ink, Bravo ink, Bravo II ink ) - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 47 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$999.75
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good price!
By Sean on 10/25/2010
Delivered fast and in great packaging.
Quality
4.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Like all cartridges; they are overpriced
By William on 10/11/2010
Really don't like that mfgrs lock out competition.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Delivers
By Roger on 10/04/2010
Hard for me to get passionate about ink... but if you have a Bravo duplicator/printer this is what you need and it delivers on what it's expected to do.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product!
By KYLE on 10/04/2010
I have never had a problem with ordering online with you. This product is great.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Rich colors
By Doug on 09/30/2010
I have never had a problem with the OEM ink cartidges I get from SuperMediaStore. They are always fast on delivery. The only thing I would love to see added to their service is the ability to recycle my old printer cartridges with them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product / Great price
By Tamara on 09/13/2010
I have checked all around and they have the best prices.
Quality
5.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Good product
By AMR Productions on 08/25/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great ink, always works!
By Beth on 08/10/2010
Original Primera inks work best; it's nice to have a good source for them.
Quality
3.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Very simple and easy to change out.
By Scott on 08/09/2010
Thanks for a speedy delivery. Ink is one of the little things that makes the big picture look so nice. Expensive when compared at a price per gallon. Do the math. It's nice to label your CD/DVD work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
nice
By Robert on 07/25/2010