Primera 53330 OEM Genuine Color Ink ( Primera Disc Publisher ink, Primera AutoPrinter ink, Bravo ink, Bravo II ink ) - Retail
Primera 53330 OEM Genuine Color Ink ( Primera Disc Publisher ink, Primera AutoPrinter ink, Bravo ink, Bravo II ink ) - Retail
Primera 53330 OEM Genuine Color Ink ( Primera Disc Publisher ink, Primera AutoPrinter ink, Bravo ink, Bravo II ink ) - Retail

Review of Primera 53330 OEM Genuine Color Ink ( Primera Disc Publisher ink, Primera AutoPrinter ink, Bravo ink, Bravo II ink ) - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 48 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$46.95
You Save: 
$4.00 (9%)
Sale Price: 
$42.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
nice
By on 07/25/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, OK price.
By on 07/12/2010
These cartridges are not always full, but i dont think that is this merchants fault.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Cartridge works well with Bravo
By on 06/21/2010
I have been using strictly this ink since I purchased my Bravo 2 several years ago. Cartridges have a nice life span.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 06/08/2010
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
S.M.S. rocks, but the Primera Bravo II color ink cartridge... not so much.
By on 06/06/2010
Yet again, I am impressed with and ecstatic in my continued association with such an excellent retailer. The delivery arrived much faster than anticipated, the cartridges were in great condition, and they work exactly as expected. The only flaw lies not with SuperMediaStore, but with the cartridges themselves and with the inkjet disc printer that utilizes them. The Primera Bravo II tends to run through color ink like a Hummer through unleaded gas- that is to say, quickly. Depressingly quickly. However, due to my established, previously attained knowledge of this, I sensibly ordered 2, intending to buy one each time I run out and thus always have one on standby. Again, none of this is SMS's problem, and yet again, I was ecstatic to do business with them. They are now the exclusive supplier of FurnaceMedia! :D
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding Service
By on 06/01/2010
good product at a good price from a good retailer.
Quality
0.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Ink cartridge was nearly dry it printed very lightly.
By on 03/23/2010
Ink cartridge was nearly dry it printed very lightly.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By on 03/01/2010