Primera 53330 OEM Genuine Color Ink ( Primera Disc Publisher ink, Primera AutoPrinter ink, Bravo ink, Bravo II ink ) - Retail
Primera 53330 OEM Genuine Color Ink ( Primera Disc Publisher ink, Primera AutoPrinter ink, Bravo ink, Bravo II ink ) - Retail
Primera 53330 OEM Genuine Color Ink ( Primera Disc Publisher ink, Primera AutoPrinter ink, Bravo ink, Bravo II ink ) - Retail

Review of Primera 53330 OEM Genuine Color Ink ( Primera Disc Publisher ink, Primera AutoPrinter ink, Bravo ink, Bravo II ink ) - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 47 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$46.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $46.95 each!
Buy 5 at $45.95 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Pricey, but worth it
By Robert on 09/13/2011
Iv'e used refill kits and they clog up.
I've bought Discount toners from other venues
they either don't work, are empty or dried up!

Supermedia sells us only OEM
that works best in our printer!

I just wish the price wasn't so expensive.
I guess if its worth having, it's worth paying for.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
prompt delivery and as always excellent quality
By Ryan on 05/19/2011
the package arrived promptly and, as always, the quality is excellent
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great purchase
By Vicki on 04/13/2011
As always, supermediastore.com provides prompt service and excellent product in great condition.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service as always
By John on 03/09/2011
In stock and quick delivery - can't ask for too much more. This particular ink cart is not cheap anywhere, and I appreciate the good service.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
It's expensive ink in general, but great for what we need.
By Ursula on 03/01/2011
The website is user friendly and satisfies our printer / ink needs. The ink is expensive in general, but you seem to have the best price around, so that's helpful. Although I feel it can be quite expensive to ship quicker than standard shipping since the package is never over 2lbs, we just make sure to order sooner and have not had any problems. Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
OEM ink is always better
By Beth on 01/18/2011
Thanks to SuperMediaStore.com for having the ink we need - and with (usually) free shipping!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
great
By Berta Keovilay on 01/12/2011
Our CD/DVD department has not had any problems with this ink...Great product and pricing!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent customer service, fast shipping and a good buy
By Randy on 12/22/2010
I buy from Super Media Store because the offer a great value on the ink for my Primera disc printer. Service is excellent with fast shipping and great customer service response when an issue arises.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
lasts long.
By yun on 12/03/2010
long lasting and noleaks while using.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The only ink that I use
By charles on 11/20/2010
The only ink that I use for good solid and vibrant color coverage.