Primera 53330 OEM Genuine Color Ink ( Primera Disc Publisher ink, Primera AutoPrinter ink, Bravo ink, Bravo II ink ) - Retail
Primera 53330 OEM Genuine Color Ink ( Primera Disc Publisher ink, Primera AutoPrinter ink, Bravo ink, Bravo II ink ) - Retail
Primera 53330 OEM Genuine Color Ink ( Primera Disc Publisher ink, Primera AutoPrinter ink, Bravo ink, Bravo II ink ) - Retail

Review of Primera 53330 OEM Genuine Color Ink ( Primera Disc Publisher ink, Primera AutoPrinter ink, Bravo ink, Bravo II ink ) - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 49 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$46.95
You Save: 
$4.00 (9%)
Sale Price: 
$42.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
This ink is very good quality, but you don't get much ink in it and when one color goes empty, the whole thing is no good.
By on 12/28/2012
the ink is very good quality, but the price is way too high. You don't get much ink in the container for the price paid. and there is NEVER A good sale on it. The bad part about this is if one color is used more than the others, it still goes bad even thought there is alot of color on the other individual colors.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value
By on 11/27/2012
It's a great value for our needs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent service
By on 10/12/2012
excellent service
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I purchased 2 color and 1 black. I was satisfied with the quality.
By on 09/24/2012
I purchased both, 2 color and 1 black ink. The first color ink did not open well so no ink was coming out. The second one was okay but I ran out of ink. I had to print 150 CDs and it was over the weekend when I would not have been able to get more ink and had to complete the job that weekend. So, I fiddled around with the first color ink that wasn't working and was lucky enough to get it to work. The problem was with the blue strip that you have to pull out before installing and the first one broke before totally opening.

Another thing is the price is a little too steep. If the price was lower, I would have been able to purchase extras for future use. Apart from that, I would recommend purchasing the ink from you locally instead of going through Primera directly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Correct ink at a decent price
By on 09/23/2012
I've tried using cheaper refills, and refill kits only to waste hours and DVD trying to get them to print. Buy the Primera ink! It's costly, but the results are perfect. Supermedia has a great price and I buy all my OEM ink from them!
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
It was a good online shopping experience!
By on 07/02/2012
It was a good online shopping experience!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Order one day and receive it the next day
By on 04/26/2012
Price is good, service is better, always get my shipping the next day
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product was great shopping experience was great.
By on 04/05/2012
Primera products have always proven to be top shelf for me.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 01/05/2012
Great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Primera products at a great price
By on 12/29/2011
Genuine Primera products at a great price. I just don't understand why it's cheaper to buy the color and black ink separately than in their bundled package. You'd think they would cost less as a bundled deal. Not the case yet. Maybe they will fix that in the future. Stock up and get free shipping. Great deal.