Primera 53330 OEM Genuine Color Ink ( Primera Disc Publisher ink, Primera AutoPrinter ink, Bravo ink, Bravo II ink ) - Retail
Primera 53330 OEM Genuine Color Ink ( Primera Disc Publisher ink, Primera AutoPrinter ink, Bravo ink, Bravo II ink ) - Retail
Primera 53330 OEM Genuine Color Ink ( Primera Disc Publisher ink, Primera AutoPrinter ink, Bravo ink, Bravo II ink ) - Retail

Review of Primera 53330 OEM Genuine Color Ink ( Primera Disc Publisher ink, Primera AutoPrinter ink, Bravo ink, Bravo II ink ) - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 49 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (17%)
Sale Price: 
$49.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
5.0
Always Trusted SuperMediaStore
By on 06/19/2015
I have for years had great service with SuperMediaStore, This time the shipping method failed. SuperMediaStore gave it to UPS on Monday, UPS gave it to USPS Monday afternoon, then, USPS delivered it Thursday, What? This package left from a warehouse less than 20 miles from my house.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ink for media printing
By on 01/13/2015
fast delivery and good product
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Ink cartridge is fine, but suffers from issues with ink carts overall
By on 03/19/2014
No complaints about this particular cartridge, other than my general grievances about ink cartridges in general, that they are proprietary, that they can clog up if unused for a long period of time, that they require too much TLC and price per page is much higher than toner.
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Quality is good, Pricy!
By on 07/15/2013
Ink cost is incredibly high. Seems to print about 60 disks per cartridge. Quality is good. Used on a Primera Bravo II.

Note: Since I upgraded my OSX, the Bravo only prints 1 disk at a time, as the latest OS is not (and will not be) supported by Primera. Now looking for another quality disk printer and due to the cost of the ink AND lack of support on a $1700 printer will not be considering a Primera product.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
great product.
By on 07/08/2013
Great product
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
thanks
By on 07/01/2013
Great on time delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
What Can I Say? Everything Went Exactly Right
By on 04/07/2013
These guys are great to work with. The product is what I need and the price is right. The service is excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast delivery precise with order
By on 03/20/2013
Verry good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best price around
By on 02/13/2013
Best price anywhere on Primera ink. Delivery always prompt.
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Received defective cartridges
By on 01/28/2013
This was the second cartridge I received from them that was defective.
I have been purchasing these ink cartridges from them since 2007 and it appears that they are beginning to have a problem with the quality of these cartridges.
I am only getting about 20% of ink from the full color and after that it loses it's colors especially the yellow ink.
The black cartridge completly fails to give ink after 40% of the ink is used.