Primera 53376 OEM Genuine Color Inkjet ( Primera LX400 Inkjet, Primera LX800 Inkjet, Primera LX810 Inkjet ) - Retail
Primera 53376 OEM Genuine Color Inkjet ( Primera LX400 Inkjet, Primera LX800 Inkjet, Primera LX810 Inkjet ) - Retail

Review of Primera 53376 OEM Genuine Color Inkjet ( Primera LX400 Inkjet, Primera LX800 Inkjet, Primera LX810 Inkjet ) - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 35 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$79.99
You Save: 
$25.04 (31%)
Sale Price: 
$54.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very reliable service.
By on 01/31/2011
Great product and a great company to buy from. Very reliable and fast service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Primera Original Inkjet
By on 01/20/2011
Happy with price and availiblity.
Quality
4.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Good product but way overpriced!
By on 01/18/2011
I really like this ink but like most ink cartridges you don't get enough bang for your buck. Bummer!!
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good, easy process overall
By on 01/12/2011
wish the ink for this printer wasn't so $$ everywhere!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Like doing business with you guys
By on 12/23/2010
Supermedia Store has good prices, which when combined with free shipping are a great deal. They are fast, we get our orders quickly. I like doing business with Supermedia Store
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good pricing, prompt delivery
By on 12/20/2010
Easy to order, pricing is very competitive, order arrives on time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A-ONE
By on 12/14/2010
GREAT!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Colors are clear and sharp and colorfast even when soaked with alcohol
By on 10/18/2010
Ink cartridges were shipped quickly and recieved email updates all along the order process so I never had to question where my order was. Would definately purchase from again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
A-One
By on 09/06/2010
No Prob
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
By on 09/02/2010