Primera 53376 OEM Genuine Color Inkjet ( Primera LX400 Inkjet, Primera LX800 Inkjet, Primera LX810 Inkjet ) - Retail
Primera 53376 OEM Genuine Color Inkjet ( Primera LX400 Inkjet, Primera LX800 Inkjet, Primera LX810 Inkjet ) - Retail

Review of Primera 53376 OEM Genuine Color Inkjet ( Primera LX400 Inkjet, Primera LX800 Inkjet, Primera LX810 Inkjet ) - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 34 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$49.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
OEM - The very best
By David on 12/09/2011
This is the best printer I own although it only does labels but the labels are just like any other label you have seen.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
PRIMERA LABELS INK - THE BEST
By David on 11/09/2011
GREAT SERVICE AND OEM EQUIPMENT AT A GREAT PRICE
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Products fine, service fine, surveys take too much time.
By Penny on 09/15/2011
I don't have time to take a survery everytime I buy a product.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Best OEM ink cartridge.
By David on 09/08/2011
Nothing better than OEM and there are no subs for this anyway.
Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
1.0
PRODUCT STILL NOT RECEIVED
By Judith on 08/29/2011
Delivery issues BIG TIME. Product ordered on 8/12 still not received. I will not order from this merchant again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best label printer and ink available
By David on 07/12/2011
Best label printer and ink available.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
OEM - It doesn't get any better than this.
By David on 05/02/2011
I wouldn't use anything else.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top of the line
By David on 03/25/2011
A-ONE
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick delivery - Product exactly as promised
By Randall on 03/23/2011
Great business! Have ordered several times from supermediastore.com and have never been disappointed.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very reliable service.
By Ric on 01/31/2011
Great product and a great company to buy from. Very reliable and fast service.