Primera 53376 OEM Genuine Color Inkjet ( Primera LX400 Inkjet, Primera LX800 Inkjet, Primera LX810 Inkjet ) - Retail
Primera 53376 OEM Genuine Color Inkjet ( Primera LX400 Inkjet, Primera LX800 Inkjet, Primera LX810 Inkjet ) - Retail

Review of Primera 53376 OEM Genuine Color Inkjet ( Primera LX400 Inkjet, Primera LX800 Inkjet, Primera LX810 Inkjet ) - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 34 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$49.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast service
By SG on 05/06/2013
Received in just a few days. Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good doing business with you.
By David on 03/18/2013
no hassels
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good company - good prices - good shipping
By David on 03/18/2013
Original Primera ink is the best.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great service, great price!
By Kimberly on 03/07/2013
Super Media store always comes through for us! Fast delivery and the best prices, easy to contact during business hours. The store and people are great. The product, in my experience, is not good in several ways. My last two cartridges have broken at about 50% of the ink level. I use the printer maybe once or twice a month, so that may have something to do with it. Another more serious issue is that the inks fade, and so I cannot guarantee these products will hold up in a retail environment. This is the reason I use the printer infrequently. If the product was better I could use it more often. Again, this is not a reflection of SuperMedia store, they have been great. Just an honest product review.

Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Ordered printer ribbon for labeler.
By Les on 10/23/2012
Received ontime and the quality is good.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Ordered printer ribbon for labeler.
By Les on 10/23/2012
Everything received on time and quality is good.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
I came here because of the price.
By Christopher on 03/05/2012
Every thing was great. I am sorry to see that the price for the ink cartridges has gone up.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Service is great! !
By Brenda on 12/29/2011
Sent us wrong cartridge, but took care of it efficiently. Appreciated their friendly manner and fast handling in taking care of the error.

Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
1.0
When I needed this product most, you failed me.
By Penny on 12/22/2011
This ink was for labels for products that we sell, and needed for Christmas orders. When I needed them most I never received the order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
satisfied
By Doug on 12/12/2011
satisfied