5 Pack Primera 53335 OEM Genuine Ink ( BravoPro ink , Bravo XRP ink , Bravo XRP-Blu ink ) /High-Yield Color - Retail

Review of 5 Pack Primera 53335 OEM Genuine Ink ( BravoPro ink , Bravo XRP ink , Bravo XRP-Blu ink ) /High-Yield Color - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 48 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$1,173.75
You Save: 
$61.50 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$1,112.25
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Needs to last a little longer
By on 03/15/2011
I bought this for someone else and he highly recommends it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent for my Bravo SE Disc Publisher
By on 03/03/2011
I printed 200 discs from this cartridge and have purchased more of these. They work well in my Bravo Disc Publisher. (This is an origianl Primera unit).
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 02/14/2011
ink worked great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service & Product
By on 02/08/2011
We have been using Super Media Store for a couple of years and they without fail have always delivered quality products quickly and in perfect condition to us. They offer the lowest price on these so why buy anywhere else?
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Free Shipping is very slow to Florida.
By on 12/21/2010
Product is fine. Free shipping is slower than most.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good website
By on 11/17/2010
I love the way I can browse for the products I'm looking for. Simple, understandable not too fancy. Also the fact that I can get everything I need to produce CDs & DVDs in one place.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
A solid product
By on 10/12/2010
I was impressed on how quickly the items were shipped
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
I wish it wasn't so spendy - but that's not your fault.
By on 09/29/2010
Ok
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
An excellent product at a good price.
By on 09/23/2010
I have found my experience ordering this product from the SuperMediaStore a very satisfying one. The Primera ink cartridge is producing great quality labels on my CD's and DVD's. Thank you!
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
A little pricey but good
By on 09/20/2010
A little pricey but good. I think it's the PT printer driver but it always shows insufficient ink when there is still enough for quite a few more discs. Shipping great as usual with Supermediastore.