5 Pack Primera 53335 OEM Genuine Ink ( BravoPro ink , Bravo XRP ink , Bravo XRP-Blu ink ) /High-Yield Color - Retail

Review of 5 Pack Primera 53335 OEM Genuine Ink ( BravoPro ink , Bravo XRP ink , Bravo XRP-Blu ink ) /High-Yield Color - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 44 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$1,173.75
You Save: 
$61.50 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$1,112.25
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product
By Chris on 10/26/2011
No problems with this ink. Good product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will definitely use for future ink cartridges!
By Sheena on 10/17/2011
Didn't have any problems what so ever and was VERY satisfied on the delivery speed! Thank you! I will be using this site again!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great
By AL on 09/01/2011
Supermediastore is my sole source for buying DVD, CD
Cases, and ink. We have been buying fro9m you for four years.. If ya'll service and products were bad we would not come back
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By Chris on 05/13/2011
Price is a little high but the quality makes up for it.
Quality
4.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Quick service, very expensive.
By Louis F on 05/12/2011
Quick service, very expensive.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'm really happy with my purchase
By Fedir on 03/16/2011
I'm happy with the quality of the ink but for some reason it seems like I get less CDs printed than with the original ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Needs to last a little longer
By Mary on 03/15/2011
I bought this for someone else and he highly recommends it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent for my Bravo SE Disc Publisher
By Eric on 03/03/2011
I printed 200 discs from this cartridge and have purchased more of these. They work well in my Bravo Disc Publisher. (This is an origianl Primera unit).
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Kristie on 02/14/2011
ink worked great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service & Product
By Mark on 02/08/2011
We have been using Super Media Store for a couple of years and they without fail have always delivered quality products quickly and in perfect condition to us. They offer the lowest price on these so why buy anywhere else?