5 Pack Primera 53335 OEM Genuine Ink ( BravoPro ink , Bravo XRP ink , Bravo XRP-Blu ink ) /High-Yield Color - Retail

Review of 5 Pack Primera 53335 OEM Genuine Ink ( BravoPro ink , Bravo XRP ink , Bravo XRP-Blu ink ) /High-Yield Color - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 48 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$1,173.75
You Save: 
$61.50 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$1,112.25
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
I've only had one cartridge failure in all the years I've been buying Primera ink from SuperMediaStore
By on 07/07/2013
I've only had one cartridge failure in all the years I've been buying Primera ink from SuperMediaStore, so I think that is a pretty fair average.
I'm pleased with SuperMediaStore's delivery, quality of product, and price.
I don't usually bother to shop elsewhere for media.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
too damned expensive
By on 06/19/2013
The product costs too much. It is great ink, but $ cheaper elsewhere.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great!
By on 05/08/2013
wonderful
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal
By on 12/04/2012
Happy with my purchase
Quality
4.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Primera Ink cartridges are getting too expensive
By on 10/09/2012
Primera Ink cartridges are getting too expensive.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, quick shipping, happy customer.
By on 05/25/2012
These ink cartridges were offered at the best price I could find online and arrived quickly after ordering. Great site and service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good Value
By on 05/07/2012
53335 ink cartridges are such a good value . . . . They give me almost twice the pages/disks as the regular color cartridge for my disk printer. Great value. If only I could get them delivered with the same protocol(time parameter) that my all-in-one company delivers its ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, shipped on time. Thanks!
By on 04/03/2012
Will buy again!
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, quick delivery.
By on 03/27/2012
Good product, quick delivery, priced somewhat competitive.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Primera BravoPro Xi Color Ink Cartridge
By on 02/26/2012
Received item in a timely manner. Have not used it yet.