5 Pack Primera 53335 OEM Genuine Ink ( BravoPro ink , Bravo XRP ink , Bravo XRP-Blu ink ) /High-Yield Color - Retail

Review of 5 Pack Primera 53335 OEM Genuine Ink ( BravoPro ink , Bravo XRP ink , Bravo XRP-Blu ink ) /High-Yield Color - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 43 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$1,173.75
You Save: 
$61.50 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$1,112.25
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Bad Primera 53335 ink
By Wes on 02/10/2014
We order quite a few of the 53335 ink cartridges and the last batch 3 of the cartridges were bad and we were not able to use.

Is there a return procedure
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Danny on 01/21/2014
I have used these inks for several years and always get great printouts. I would recommend this item to anyone who has this type of printer.
Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Defective and costly ink :-(
By Linae on 12/04/2013
Would to set up a return authorization for a previously ordered color cartridge that is not printing clearly with dark lines and purple color. And a leaky black and white cartridge right out of the box.

Aside from the issues, my Primera has been a real workhouse with nice print quality.

Come on. Primera must be making a killing off of the ink refills :-(
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best price best delivery
By Dr Dan on 10/07/2013
Best price best delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Alex on 08/28/2013
Never had a problem
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
I've only had one cartridge failure in all the years I've been buying Primera ink from SuperMediaStore
By Steve on 07/07/2013
I've only had one cartridge failure in all the years I've been buying Primera ink from SuperMediaStore, so I think that is a pretty fair average.
I'm pleased with SuperMediaStore's delivery, quality of product, and price.
I don't usually bother to shop elsewhere for media.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
too damned expensive
By James L on 06/19/2013
The product costs too much. It is great ink, but $ cheaper elsewhere.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great!
By Alyssa on 05/08/2013
wonderful
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal
By Malcolm on 12/04/2012
Happy with my purchase
Quality
4.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Primera Ink cartridges are getting too expensive
By Randal on 10/09/2012
Primera Ink cartridges are getting too expensive.