5 Pack Primera 53335 OEM Genuine Ink ( BravoPro ink , Bravo XRP ink , Bravo XRP-Blu ink ) /High-Yield Color - Retail

Review of 5 Pack Primera 53335 OEM Genuine Ink ( BravoPro ink , Bravo XRP ink , Bravo XRP-Blu ink ) /High-Yield Color - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 50 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$1,173.75
You Save: 
$61.50 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$1,112.25
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never a problem, lots of ink.
By on 06/22/2015
I usually try to allow a fair amount of whitespace instead of covering the entire DVD, these High Yield will give me over 200 DVDs from a single cartridge. Just did a show with full coverage and only used about 1/3 of the ink for 45 DVDs.

Smooth printing, solid performance.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 06/01/2015
Works great, great quality.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
One of ink DRY OUT,
By on 03/16/2015
This is 1st time problem on this Product Since 5years,
"PRINTING ONLY 7-10 DISK AND DOES NOT CAME OUT INK"
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Works great for the most part, however, I have had cartridges that do not print a true color.
By on 10/15/2014
Cartridges work great most of the time, however, I have, at times, had to change cartridges before they were empty because the colors were not printing correctly. At almost $50 per cartridge, that is a big waste. The cartridge packages are crushed in the delivery box because they are together with the boxes of CD's that I order. It doesn't appear to damage the cartridge though.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 10/13/2014
great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very pleased
By on 08/14/2014
very pleased with quality and price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Primera Inks and Products
By on 07/23/2014
Primera is a great product and the inks are always consistant in great quality.
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Bad Primera 53335 ink
By on 02/10/2014
We order quite a few of the 53335 ink cartridges and the last batch 3 of the cartridges were bad and we were not able to use.

Is there a return procedure
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 01/21/2014
I have used these inks for several years and always get great printouts. I would recommend this item to anyone who has this type of printer.
Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Defective and costly ink :-(
By on 12/04/2013
Would to set up a return authorization for a previously ordered color cartridge that is not printing clearly with dark lines and purple color. And a leaky black and white cartridge right out of the box.

Aside from the issues, my Primera has been a real workhouse with nice print quality.

Come on. Primera must be making a killing off of the ink refills :-(