Primera 53335 OEM Genuine Ink ( BravoPro ink , Bravo XRP ink , Bravo XRP-Blu ink ) /High-Yield Color - Retail
Primera 53335 OEM Genuine Ink ( BravoPro ink , Bravo XRP ink , Bravo XRP-Blu ink ) /High-Yield Color - Retail

Review of Primera 53335 OEM Genuine Ink ( BravoPro ink , Bravo XRP ink , Bravo XRP-Blu ink ) /High-Yield Color - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 47 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$51.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $51.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 5 at $49.95 each!
Ships Free
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
i am satisfied with your product and service
By james on 12/22/2011
very postive
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Got exactly what I odered and in good time. Just how an order should be!
By Jeff on 11/01/2011
I got just what I ordered and the shipping was very prompt.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good service
By Abraham on 10/31/2011
easy order by web.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product
By Chris on 10/26/2011
No problems with this ink. Good product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will definitely use for future ink cartridges!
By Sheena on 10/17/2011
Didn't have any problems what so ever and was VERY satisfied on the delivery speed! Thank you! I will be using this site again!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great
By AL on 09/01/2011
Supermediastore is my sole source for buying DVD, CD
Cases, and ink. We have been buying fro9m you for four years.. If ya'll service and products were bad we would not come back
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By Chris on 05/13/2011
Price is a little high but the quality makes up for it.
Quality
4.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Quick service, very expensive.
By Louis F on 05/12/2011
Quick service, very expensive.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'm really happy with my purchase
By Fedir on 03/16/2011
I'm happy with the quality of the ink but for some reason it seems like I get less CDs printed than with the original ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Needs to last a little longer
By Mary on 03/15/2011
I bought this for someone else and he highly recommends it.