Primera 53335 OEM Genuine Ink ( BravoPro ink , Bravo XRP ink , Bravo XRP-Blu ink ) /High-Yield Color - Retail
Primera 53335 OEM Genuine Ink ( BravoPro ink , Bravo XRP ink , Bravo XRP-Blu ink ) /High-Yield Color - Retail

Review of Primera 53335 OEM Genuine Ink ( BravoPro ink , Bravo XRP ink , Bravo XRP-Blu ink ) /High-Yield Color - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 50 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$51.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $51.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 5 at $49.95 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best price best delivery
By on 10/07/2013
Best price best delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By on 08/28/2013
Never had a problem
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
I've only had one cartridge failure in all the years I've been buying Primera ink from SuperMediaStore
By on 07/07/2013
I've only had one cartridge failure in all the years I've been buying Primera ink from SuperMediaStore, so I think that is a pretty fair average.
I'm pleased with SuperMediaStore's delivery, quality of product, and price.
I don't usually bother to shop elsewhere for media.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
too damned expensive
By on 06/19/2013
The product costs too much. It is great ink, but $ cheaper elsewhere.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great!
By on 05/08/2013
wonderful
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal
By on 12/04/2012
Happy with my purchase
Quality
4.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Primera Ink cartridges are getting too expensive
By on 10/09/2012
Primera Ink cartridges are getting too expensive.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, quick shipping, happy customer.
By on 05/25/2012
These ink cartridges were offered at the best price I could find online and arrived quickly after ordering. Great site and service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good Value
By on 05/07/2012
53335 ink cartridges are such a good value . . . . They give me almost twice the pages/disks as the regular color cartridge for my disk printer. Great value. If only I could get them delivered with the same protocol(time parameter) that my all-in-one company delivers its ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, shipped on time. Thanks!
By on 04/03/2012
Will buy again!