Primera 53335/53336 (Black+Color) OEM Genuine Inkjet/Ink Cartridges Combo (One each: 53335, 53336) 2 Pack - Retail
Primera 53335/53336 (Black+Color) OEM Genuine Inkjet/Ink Cartridges Combo (One each: 53335, 53336) 2 Pack - Retail

Review of Primera 53335/53336 (Black+Color) OEM Genuine Inkjet/Ink Cartridges Combo (One each: 53335, 53336) 2 Pack - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 12 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$139.99
You Save: 
$40.04 (29%)
Sale Price: 
$99.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very pleased
By on 03/31/2016
I have ordered from SuperMediaStore.com for a while now and have been very pleased with the service and the products.
Quality
5.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price is very high
By on 01/20/2016
Its the only replacement cartridge available for this printer
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
best deal quick delivery
By on 10/07/2013
Best Deal quick delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Things are great actually got here before expected
By on 07/10/2013
Will always use SuperMedia
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great in all categories
By on 06/12/2013
Price is always right. Products work just as promised. Purchased many products for over 5 years now form them.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good cartridges.
By on 05/05/2011
Like all Inkjet cartridges, these are more expensive than they should be. But they print great and last for a long time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked Great
By on 05/02/2011
I am really impressed with you guys. This is my 3rd order and I have received great service from online. I just wish they had more discounts.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By on 11/10/2010
Excellent Product
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Excellent service (one-day turnaround).
By on 10/05/2010
Excellent service (one-day turnaround).
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Buy and save with this combo deal
By on 07/09/2010
Only the best and original Ink for your Primera. This ink delivers quality and consistency every time.