Primera 53335/53336 (Black+Color) OEM Genuine Inkjet/Ink Cartridges Combo (One each: 53335, 53336) 2 Pack - Retail
Primera 53335/53336 (Black+Color) OEM Genuine Inkjet/Ink Cartridges Combo (One each: 53335, 53336) 2 Pack - Retail

Review of Primera 53335/53336 (Black+Color) OEM Genuine Inkjet/Ink Cartridges Combo (One each: 53335, 53336) 2 Pack - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 10 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$98.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
best deal quick delivery
By Dr Dan on 10/07/2013
Best Deal quick delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Things are great actually got here before expected
By Irene on 07/10/2013
Will always use SuperMedia
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great in all categories
By Dr Dan on 06/12/2013
Price is always right. Products work just as promised. Purchased many products for over 5 years now form them.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good cartridges.
By Simon on 05/05/2011
Like all Inkjet cartridges, these are more expensive than they should be. But they print great and last for a long time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked Great
By Paula on 05/02/2011
I am really impressed with you guys. This is my 3rd order and I have received great service from online. I just wish they had more discounts.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By Joseph on 11/10/2010
Excellent Product
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Excellent service (one-day turnaround).
By Lynn on 10/05/2010
Excellent service (one-day turnaround).
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Buy and save with this combo deal
By Jonathan on 07/09/2010
Only the best and original Ink for your Primera. This ink delivers quality and consistency every time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Combo was ideal
By William on 06/21/2010
searched all over and could not find both cartridges at same Vendor until I found SuperMediaStore; the Combo pack was ideal, and free shipping, too!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and very good deal
By Nehad on 06/12/2010
I have purchased this product for the first and it turned out to be very good. The order was shipped on time without any issues. Would do business with again.