5 Pack Primera 53332 OEM Genuine Inkjet Cartridge ( Bravo SE Disc Publisher Inkjet, Bravo SE AutoPrinter Inkjet ) - 4 Color/ - Retail

Review of 5 Pack Primera 53332 OEM Genuine Inkjet Cartridge ( Bravo SE Disc Publisher Inkjet, Bravo SE AutoPrinter Inkjet ) - 4 Color/ - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 22 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$1,063.75
You Save: 
$51.50 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$1,012.25
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Had no issues - good product.
By delnita on 11/20/2012
Good product - no issues with my order - came very quickly.
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Works fine, but pricey.
By Dave on 03/21/2012
The cartridges work fine, but don't last very long. We're an Access TV facility and the disc printer gets a lot of use by our members. Ink cartridges are not worth 40 bucks a pop. I read that these are just Lexmark (cheaper) cartridges with a Primera UPC label on them so they work in the Primera printer. Reminds me of the Polaroid camera scenario...the cameras were relatively inexpensive but you had to buy their film, at ridiculously high prices.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLANT SERVICE !
By DAVID on 10/26/2011
GREAT DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
As advertised and hopefully functionable.
By Jeff on 07/04/2011
Seems to be right and functionable.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Shopping SuperMediaStore.com a good experience.
By James on 03/02/2011
My review is based on past performance working with Primera products and inks, and SuperMediaStore.com. I recently purchased a Bravo Autoprinter, which required me to have on hand new ink cartridges. I have purchased cartridges in the past from SuperMediaStore,com. Ordering on line has been a good experience. Product delivery also has been a good experience. I will continue to use SuperMediaStore.com for future ink purchases.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
NEED A BETTER PRICE
By troy on 02/06/2011
NEED A BETTER PRICE
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good
By Heber on 01/25/2011
good
Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
This is worse than HP's Ink Rip-Off issue
By John on 10/25/2010
Supermediastore is great! You really can't go wrong with this company, I believe.

However, Primera technologies really gouges people with ridiculously low ink supplies. The Bravo SE disc duplicator is great, but it is stupid to provide only enough ink to print about 40 discs per cartridge. Oh yes, you can print more if you select lower quality, but then everything looks lower quality... And you only get about 5 more prints!

Everybody knows HP rips people off with ink, but why Primera? Is it greed? An ink cartridge can hold plenty of ink, so that is not the problem. The problem is that these people are interested only in profit. I don't mind paying, but over $1.00 per disc? That is simply stupid, and unjustified when you look at how many pages an ink catridge will print in an inkjet printer.

Yes, Primera, you CAN rip people off, but why would you?

I won't even go into the issue of the incredibly unstable bad software that comes with this machine. I did better programming when I was a freshman in college in my first programming class. Good lord! Who wrote this thing?

Give me a break.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
5 out of 6 cartridges ordered were defective and had to be returned to the manufacturer for replacement.
By JoAnn on 09/12/2010
Defective cartridges were probably not the fault of Supermediastore, so rated "quality" as 3 out of 5 stars.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
3.0
By Anne on 05/06/2010