5 Pack Primera 53332 OEM Genuine Inkjet Cartridge ( Bravo SE Disc Publisher Inkjet, Bravo SE AutoPrinter Inkjet ) - 4 Color/ - Retail

Review of 5 Pack Primera 53332 OEM Genuine Inkjet Cartridge ( Bravo SE Disc Publisher Inkjet, Bravo SE AutoPrinter Inkjet ) - 4 Color/ - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 25 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$1,063.75
You Save: 
$51.50 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$1,012.25
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service - high price.
By on 03/07/2013
I ordered the wrong type originally and within minutes the company had sorted out a refund and corrected the order. I am very impressed with them, and have used them for a long time now and have never been disappointed!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
always on time
By on 12/14/2012
can count on order when said
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ink did not last as indicated
By on 11/21/2012
The color did not print properly on background. The cartridge was showing almost 40% remaining, and that another 50 or so disks could be printed with current image. It did not print correct color through the last 10-12 (of 40 total). This was not a heavy color image, and ink saturation was only set to 75%. Very disappointed; past cartridges have not been a problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Had no issues - good product.
By on 11/20/2012
Good product - no issues with my order - came very quickly.
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Works fine, but pricey.
By on 03/21/2012
The cartridges work fine, but don't last very long. We're an Access TV facility and the disc printer gets a lot of use by our members. Ink cartridges are not worth 40 bucks a pop. I read that these are just Lexmark (cheaper) cartridges with a Primera UPC label on them so they work in the Primera printer. Reminds me of the Polaroid camera scenario...the cameras were relatively inexpensive but you had to buy their film, at ridiculously high prices.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLANT SERVICE !
By on 10/26/2011
GREAT DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
As advertised and hopefully functionable.
By on 07/04/2011
Seems to be right and functionable.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Shopping SuperMediaStore.com a good experience.
By on 03/02/2011
My review is based on past performance working with Primera products and inks, and SuperMediaStore.com. I recently purchased a Bravo Autoprinter, which required me to have on hand new ink cartridges. I have purchased cartridges in the past from SuperMediaStore,com. Ordering on line has been a good experience. Product delivery also has been a good experience. I will continue to use SuperMediaStore.com for future ink purchases.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
NEED A BETTER PRICE
By on 02/06/2011
NEED A BETTER PRICE
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good
By on 01/25/2011
good