5 Pack Primera 53332 OEM Genuine Inkjet Cartridge ( Bravo SE Disc Publisher Inkjet, Bravo SE AutoPrinter Inkjet ) - 4 Color/ - Retail

Review of 5 Pack Primera 53332 OEM Genuine Inkjet Cartridge ( Bravo SE Disc Publisher Inkjet, Bravo SE AutoPrinter Inkjet ) - 4 Color/ - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 22 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$1,063.75
You Save: 
$51.50 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$1,012.25
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work but are very expensive.
By Michael on 09/02/2014
The ink seems to work ok, but I don't understand why they cost more per printing than the highest quality DVD disks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By Barbara on 06/23/2014
Great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A little overpriced, but works great.
By Daniel A on 05/18/2014
A little overpriced, but works great! Better value than other site!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
I wish you carried a generic brand!
By Jan on 05/14/2014
Product works great but is never included in any of your discounted products.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Overall satisfied
By William on 04/06/2014
Ink Prices Everywhere Are Too High
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Convenient, good quality
By Barbara on 07/10/2013
Good experience
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
lovely
By Alyssa on 05/08/2013
perfect
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service - high price.
By PMV on 03/07/2013
I ordered the wrong type originally and within minutes the company had sorted out a refund and corrected the order. I am very impressed with them, and have used them for a long time now and have never been disappointed!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
always on time
By Rebecca on 12/14/2012
can count on order when said
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ink did not last as indicated
By David on 11/21/2012
The color did not print properly on background. The cartridge was showing almost 40% remaining, and that another 50 or so disks could be printed with current image. It did not print correct color through the last 10-12 (of 40 total). This was not a heavy color image, and ink saturation was only set to 75%. Very disappointed; past cartridges have not been a problem.