OEM Primera 53330 / 53331 Ink Cartridges 2 Color Pack (1 Color, 1 Black)
OEM Primera 53330 / 53331 Ink Cartridges 2 Color Pack (1 Color, 1 Black)

Review of OEM Primera 53330 / 53331 Ink Cartridges 2 Color Pack (1 Color, 1 Black)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 12 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$139.99
You Save: 
$44.04 (31%)
Sale Price: 
$95.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
service was good
By on 07/16/2015
I have been a customer for several years and have never received a Discount coupon!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
supermedia store is a great place to buy
By on 06/02/2014
I have bought many things from your store and am really satisfied with the technical support and service and fast delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Came on time
By on 07/10/2013
This is the only place we can fine this ink thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent company to work with--no problems at all.
By on 07/09/2013
Have been ordering from SuperMedia for 3-4 years and have never had a problem. Always excellent service.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good place to shop.
By on 05/06/2013
Good products, good pricing and good delivery. I will shop here again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent item
By on 04/01/2013
Delivered on time for a good price. No issues.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I had an excellent experience.
By on 03/27/2011
I have no complaints. The price was good, delivery time was good and the quality of the ink was also good. Thank-you!

The last time I purchased Primera Ink, about 2 months ago, from another vendor, the ink was dried up. So I was hoping for a better experience with you and I got it!

Sincerely,
Sandra Tiodor
Sandy Shore Productions
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast service.
By on 03/17/2011
Significant price increase from last time purchased (approx. 1 year).
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
The Price needs to be lower
By on 12/13/2010
I have to shop around for the best price
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Products at great prices
By on 11/24/2010
SuperMedia continues to deliver the prices and service and that is why it is my go to store for all my media needs.