SuperMediaStore 6 3/8 x 4 7/8 CD/DVD Mailer 500 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 6 3/8 x 4 7/8 CD/DVD Mailer 500 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 25 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,596.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best for the price Postage saving DVD mailers
By on 08/18/2014
The best for the price Postage saving DVD mailers.

Inside the USA only 70 cents to mail one CD or one DVD.

Internationally only $1.36 to mail one CD or one DVD.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT MAILER FOR THE PRICE
By on 07/02/2014
These mailers work very well and at the same time it requires one first class 49 cent postage stamp plus one non-machinable 21 cent postage stamp to mail either a CD or DVD. Much cheaper than a bubble envelope.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
goog product at a good price
By Cindy on 02/18/2014
I like them.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal for a great product!
By Deena on 10/13/2013
Other than the box about to fall apart upon arrival, everything was terrific! Will buy again!
Price
5.0
quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Least expensive way to mail CDs or DVDs
By CHRIS on 07/25/2013
We have been very pleased with these mailer. occasionally there is a problem with the glue so we have to add a bit of tape, but usually top notch!
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A no hassle easy site to use.
By Susan on 04/22/2013
The mailers that we use always come quickly and guality and price are fair. The website is easy to use so it makes for an enjoyable experience.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love these lightweight economy mailers
By Mike on 04/03/2013
My only complaint is that the self stick strip doesn't actually clear the exposed disc if you use it. I realized this the first time I used them and tested a few. What I do is I peel off the paper covering the sticky strip and then tuck it into the envelope to cover and protect the disc before sealing. Just a slight change in how you use them but not enough to not buy them again. Can't beat the value.
Price
5.0
quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Lovely for the price
By on 03/17/2013
$0.64 to mail domestic US. I've had a few customers complain that the disc arrive cracked and sure enough, the ones that get returned look pretty beaten up, but that's probably more the post service than the mailers proper. These are definitely not what you want to send heirloom products in, but it's by far the cheapest I've found.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works well - saves postage cost
By Richard on 01/24/2013
Working to find ways to self-market a book on CD, LIM-R-IDDLES REVISITED, at the lowest delivery cost, these Postage Saving Mailers work well. I've tested by mailing CDs to myself at basic First class - Labeled CD, 1 printed page and the mailer goes for .65 postage. But a word of caution, if you mail them at a PO counter, they will claim it will not go through PO machines and must go at special handling rates of $1.95 - $2.25 each. This is not so. The mailers go through the regular machine process just fine without the CD breaking, so just stamp at the proper first class rate for a square envelope at 1. 1 oz and drop them in a regular mailbox, just like any letter.
Price
4.0
quality
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Side glue not very good, mailers come apart easily.
By on 01/04/2013
Is worth a bit more for the smaller, more sturdy mailers.