SuperMediaStore 6 3/8 x 4 7/8 CD/DVD Mailer 500 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 6 3/8 x 4 7/8 CD/DVD Mailer 500 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 27 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,596.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Dvd card board mailers
By josie on 10/27/2014
i bought them because i mail a lot of dvds and cds to family with pictures of the horse shows or of the new horses i got in.... the mailers are great light weight but thick enough so the dvd/cd want get damaged in the mail 2 thumbs up. Will buy more in the weeks months years to come ty.
Price
5.0
quality
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Works great unless your printing on them
By Terry on 09/04/2014
If you are just sticking labels on them then overall this is a good buy. If you need to print on them or run them through a printer they can be a problem. They are inferior when compared to a sightly more expensive version that I purchased last year. The pull off strip covering the adhesive on the seal-able flap/tab portion of the envelope is not aligned uniformely on all envelopes so a stack of these can be tricky to lign up in a printer tray. They will also come off while going through the printer and if stuck on a roller it could cost you lots of time and money in repairs to get all the adhesive and bits out of your printers internals.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best for the price Postage saving DVD mailers
By on 08/18/2014
The best for the price Postage saving DVD mailers.

Inside the USA only 70 cents to mail one CD or one DVD.

Internationally only $1.36 to mail one CD or one DVD.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT MAILER FOR THE PRICE
By on 07/02/2014
These mailers work very well and at the same time it requires one first class 49 cent postage stamp plus one non-machinable 21 cent postage stamp to mail either a CD or DVD. Much cheaper than a bubble envelope.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
goog product at a good price
By Cindy on 02/18/2014
I like them.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal for a great product!
By Deena on 10/13/2013
Other than the box about to fall apart upon arrival, everything was terrific! Will buy again!
Price
5.0
quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Least expensive way to mail CDs or DVDs
By CHRIS on 07/25/2013
We have been very pleased with these mailer. occasionally there is a problem with the glue so we have to add a bit of tape, but usually top notch!
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A no hassle easy site to use.
By Susan on 04/22/2013
The mailers that we use always come quickly and guality and price are fair. The website is easy to use so it makes for an enjoyable experience.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love these lightweight economy mailers
By Mike on 04/03/2013
My only complaint is that the self stick strip doesn't actually clear the exposed disc if you use it. I realized this the first time I used them and tested a few. What I do is I peel off the paper covering the sticky strip and then tuck it into the envelope to cover and protect the disc before sealing. Just a slight change in how you use them but not enough to not buy them again. Can't beat the value.
Price
5.0
quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Lovely for the price
By on 03/17/2013
$0.64 to mail domestic US. I've had a few customers complain that the disc arrive cracked and sure enough, the ones that get returned look pretty beaten up, but that's probably more the post service than the mailers proper. These are definitely not what you want to send heirloom products in, but it's by far the cheapest I've found.