SuperMediaStore 24 Disc Multi-Pack Clear CD DVD Poly Cases 20 Pack
SuperMediaStore 24 Disc Multi-Pack Clear CD DVD Poly Cases 20 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 24 Disc Multi-Pack Clear CD DVD Poly Cases 20 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 23 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$36.99
You Save: 
$17.00 (46%)
Sale Price: 
$19.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great folks with which to do business.
By Gary on 07/02/2012
Glad we found this webpage.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent, prompt delivery
By Alice on 05/05/2012
Satisfied customer
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product. Just what I was looking for.
By James on 04/18/2012
Excellent product. Study construction and reasonably priced for a small quantity order. Great for storing commercially sold audio books to keep them in pristine condition. CDs slide easily in an out of the provided pockets.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Expandable but weak rings.
By Jared on 04/08/2012
This guy has multiple pages (2 CD/page) in a ring binder. The rings do fasten and unfasten, so I've can removed/added pages. There's room to add several.

The cost for this is that the joint in rings themselves can break. With care, all seems well for now.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very useful product.
By Fran on 03/22/2012
Very satisfied with this poduct.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Overall good product.
By Marie T. on 01/23/2012
I have a lot of DVD's and not a tremendous amount of space and these cases are perfect. They hold many more DVD's so I don't have a load of holders. I just separate them alphabetically, much easier then having each DVD in an individual case. Easier, less room and with the clear sleeve if I want to put a list of the movies it's perfect to see through. I highly recommend these cases for anyone who has a large DVD collection. I haven't (of course) used all of them, but so far there are no damaged cases, and delivery was, as always, fast. I ordered on a Monday afternoon and got my shipment on Friday. 4 days, phenomenal shipping.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent storage media for cd's and dvds
By B. on 01/19/2012
I purchased these plastic CD/DVD Cases to organize a large collection of materials. They worked wonderfully!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
2.0
Tight Fit!
By Alton on 01/12/2012
The unimpressive thing about this case is the rings that attached to the spine, they are extremely loose and not sturdy. As such, no one can predict how durable they are. Another thing that I don't like is that if you put 12 double-sided sleeves with 24 CDs in the case, there's hardly any room left for manuvering. The case itself is also pretty bulky, thus take up more shelf space.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Decent product at a good price
By James on 11/10/2011
These have been good to use, although you should expect several per box to have cracks or other flaws. The ones that arrive undamaged are great.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value and quality.
By Anthony on 06/30/2011
Functionally the same as the black cases. Lower price is a welcome surprise. I'm a convert.